Sulland Bardufoss

Industrivegen 11
9325 Bardufoss
Salg
Stengt
Torsdag 21. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 22. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 23. oktober:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 24. oktober:
Stengt
Mandag 25. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 26. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 27. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Torsdag 21. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 22. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 23. oktober:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 24. oktober:
Stengt
Mandag 25. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 26. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 27. oktober:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Freddy Skogvang
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 95 25 48 56
E-post: freddy.skogvang@moller.no

Odd Arild Nordseth
Daglig leder Sulland Bardufoss

Mobil: 90 59 99 98
E-post: odd.nordseth@moller.no

Pål Østgård
Selgerleder

Mobil: 95 29 76 10
E-post: pal.ostgard@moller.no

Halgeir Dalhaug
Selger VW varebil

Mobil: 45 63 24 99
E-post: halgeir.dalhaug@moller.no

Hilde Vadstein
Selger

Mobil: 46 85 04 98
E-post: hilde.vadstein@moller.no

Verksted

Svein Skogly
Garanti- og innkjøpsansvarlig

MOBIL: 95 80 22 91
E-POST: svein.skogly@moller.no

Mona Klæboe
Delesjef

MOBIL: 47 92 66 14
E-POST: mona.klaebo@moller.no

Ola Appelbom
Administrativ leder verksted

MOBIL: 47 92 66 13
E-POST: ola.appelbom@moller.no

Isabelle Nordli
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 47 92 66 11
E-POST: isabelle.nordli@moller.no