Kontakt oss

Mitsubishi

Industrigata 24
2619 Lillehammer
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Ole Marius Kamp Nilsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer

MOBIL: 995 72 607
E-POST: ole.nilsen@sulland.no

Rune Myrvang
Bilselger

MOBIL: 980 08 574
E-POST: rune.myrvang@sulland.no

Øyvind Fosmo
Bilselger

MOBIL: 416 22 481
E-POST: oyvind.fosmo@sulland.no

Finn Olav Bø
Bilselger

MOBIL: 900 22 480
E-POST: finn-olav.bo@sulland.no

Verksted

Stein Jørstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 71 121
E-POST: stein.jorstad@sulland.no

Arve Sagdalen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 72 953
E-POST: arve.sagdalen@sulland.no

Geir Korsrud
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 477 51 354
E-POST: geir.korsrud@sulland.no

Bjørn Brusveen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 23 743
E-POST: bjorn.brusveen@sulland.no

Ståle Chutko
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 477 17 491
E-POST: stale.chutko@sulland.no

Kristian Lindstad
Delesjef

MOBIL: 915 90 764
E-POST: kristian.lindstad@sulland.no

Britt Henningsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 53 469
E-POST: britt.henningsen@sulland.no