Škoda

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 11. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 16. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 17. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 11. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
Stengt
Søndag 16. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 17. mai:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Henning Rogne
Bilselger SKODA

Mobil: 46 33 30 03
E-post: henning.rogne@moller.no

Per Ivar Normann
Bilselger Skoda

Mobil: 40 44 85 52
E-post: per.ivar.normann@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

Mobil: 93 05 51 51
E-post: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Øystein Skogstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 28 23 55
E-POST: oystein.skogstad@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 25 11 99
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 90 09 26 64
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 90 27 24 55
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 91 00 69 99
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 86 37 71
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 29 77 58
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no