Kontakt oss

Ford

Smørbøttaveien 11
1617 Fredrikstad
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Daniel Evensen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 415 72 359
E-POST: daniel.evensen@sulland.no

Odd Arild Elvestad
Bilselger

MOBIL: 976 60 167
E-POST: odd.elvestad@sulland.no

Lasse Granath Nicolaisen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 405 55 984
E-POST: lasse.nicolaisen@sulland.no

Fredrik Heltorp Andersen
Salgssjef

MOBIL: 913 17 585
E-POST: fredrik.andersen@sulland.no

Verksted

Trond Eirik Solsand
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 949 71 265
E-POST: trond.solsand@sulland.no

Thomas Bøhn
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 951 93 574
E-POST: thomas.bohn@sulland.no

Fredrik Skau-Larsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 951 93 575
E-POST: fredrik-skau.larsen@sulland.no

Kjell Wiggo Andersen
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 951 93 572
E-POST: kjell.w.andersen@sulland.no

Sindre Gamlem Hay
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 951 93 573
E-POST: sindre.hay@sulland.no