Kontakt oss

Ford

Smørbøttaveien 11
1617 Fredrikstad
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Fredrik Heltorp Andersen
Daglig leder Sulland Fredrikstad Ford

MOBIL: 913 17 585
E-POST: fredrik.andersen@sulland.no

Odd Arild Elvestad
Bilselger

MOBIL: 976 60 167
E-POST: odd.elvestad@sulland.no

Lasse Granath Nicolaisen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 405 55 984
E-POST: lasse.nicolaisen@sulland.no

Verksted

Ole Jørgen Slensvik
Serviceselger verksted

MOBIL: 951 93 574
E-POST: ole.slensvik@sulland.no

Kjell Wiggo Andersen
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 951 93 572
E-POST: kjell.w.andersen@sulland.no

Sindre Gamlem Hay
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 951 93 573
E-POST: sindre.hay@sulland.no

Lene J Back Hansen
Serviceselger verksted

MOBIL: 951 93 571
E-POST: lene.hansen@sulland.no