Sulland Hamar BMW

Disenstrandveien 7
2321 Hamar
Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Thor Granheim
Daglig Leder Sulland Hamar BMW/MINI

Mobil: 900 27 377
E-post: thor.granheim@sulland.no

John Sverre Danielsen
Bilselger

Mobil: 948 12 428
E-post: john.danielsen@sulland.no

Dennis Halsli
Bilselger

Mobil: 404 66 776
E-post: dennis.halsli@sulland.no

Jens Waldal
Bilselger

Mobil: 906 79 924
E-post: jens.waldal@sulland.no

Lars Ivar Kvernmo
Salgssjef

Mobil: 930 46 794
E-post: lars.kvernmo@sulland.no

Verksted

Marianne Nyborg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 468 73 122
E-POST: marianne.nyborg@sulland.no

Kjell-Inge Røed
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 915 10 909
E-POST: kjell.roed@sulland.no

Torbjørn Rismyhr
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 971 57 978
E-POST: torbjorn.rismyhr@sulland.no

Mikkel Mobekk
Serviceselger – deler

MOBIL: 907 99 102
E-POST: mikkel.mobekk@sulland.no

Stian Øien
Serviceselger – deler

MOBIL: 907 86 095
E-POST: stian.oien@sulland.no