Kontakt oss

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon for BMW Sulland Hamar

Sulland Hamar BMW

Disenstrandveien 7
2321 Hamar
Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

John Sverre Danielsen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 948 12 428
E-POST: john.danielsen@sulland.no

Dennis Halsli
Bilselger

MOBIL: 404 66 776
E-POST: dennis.halsli@sulland.no

Thor Granheim
Daglig Leder Sulland Hamar BMW/MINI

MOBIL: 900 27 377
E-POST: thor.granheim@sulland.no

Jens Waldal
Bilselger

MOBIL: 906 79 924
E-POST: jens.waldal@sulland.no

Lars Ivar Kvernmo
Salgssjef

MOBIL: 930 46 794
E-POST: lars.kvernmo@sulland.no

Verksted

Marianne Nyborg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 468 73 122
E-POST: marianne.nyborg@sulland.no

Kjell-Inge Røed
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 915 10 909
E-POST: kjell.roed@sulland.no

Torbjørn Rismyhr
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 971 57 978
E-POST: torbjorn.rismyhr@sulland.no

Mikkel Mobekk
Serviceselger – deler

MOBIL: 907 99 102
E-POST: mikkel.mobekk@sulland.no

Stian Øien
Serviceselger – deler

MOBIL: 907 86 095
E-POST: stian.oien@sulland.no

Arthur Slåen
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 918 65 439
E-POST: arthur.slaen@toyota.sulland.no

Henning Hagen
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 919 16 477
E-POST: henning.hagen@hamar.toyota.no

Steinar Thingstad
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 414 02 615
E-POST: steinar.thingstad@hamar.toyota.no

Vidar Nyborg
Avdelingsleder Karosseri

MOBIL: 480 66 561
E-POST: vidar.nyborg@hamar.toyota.no

Roger Olsen
Formann lakkering

MOBIL: 917 08 586
E-POST: roger.olsen@sulland.no