Sulland Hamar BMW

Postboks 4064
2306 Hamar
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt

Salg

Thor Granheim
Daglig leder Sulland Hamar BMW/MINI

Mobil: 90 02 73 77
E-post: thor.granheim@sulland.no

Jens Waldal
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 67 99 24
E-post: jens.waldal@sulland.no

Lars Ivar Kvernmo
Salgssjef

Mobil: 93 04 67 94
E-post: lars.kvernmo@sulland.no

Ole Anders Skari
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 58 78 64
E-post: ole.skari@sulland.no

Trond Enger
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 03 40 23
E-post: trond.enger@sulland.no

Verksted

Andreas Gausdal
Servicemarkedsselger – deler

MOBIL: 91 71 98 39
E-POST: andreas.gausdal@sulland.no

Marianne Nyborg
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 46 87 31 22
E-POST: marianne.nyborg@sulland.no

Kjell-Inge Røed
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 51 09 09
E-POST: kjell.roed@sulland.no

Mikkel Mobekk
Servicemarkedsselger – deler

MOBIL: 90 79 91 02
E-POST: mikkel.mobekk@sulland.no

Marcus Røstberg
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 97 15 79 78
E-POST: marcus.rosberg@sulland.no

Tore Øvergård
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 92 24 06 23
E-POST: tore.overgard@sulland.no