Ford

Disenstrandveien 9
2321 Hamar
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Kim Andre Blystad
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 48 31 25
E-post: kim.blystad@sulland.no

Petter Trønnes Risto
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 56 43 33
E-post: petter.risto@sulland.no

Kai Kjernsholen
Salgssjef

Mobil: 97 97 51 20
E-post: kai.kjernsholen@sulland.no

Erlend Karsrud
Daglig leder Sulland Hamar Ford

Mobil: 92 06 27 28
E-post: erlend.karsrud@sulland.no

Verksted

Runar Bækkelien
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 85 33 55
E-POST: runar.bekkelien@sulland.no

Henrik Embretsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 46 91 65 12
E-POST: henrik.embretsson@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 79 85 59
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Cato Fredriksberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 46 95 39 53
E-POST: cato.fredriksberg@sulland.no

Thomas Sjøen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 95 18 32 98
E-POST: thomas.sjoen@sulland.no