Kontakt oss

Ford

Disenstrandveien 9
2321 Hamar
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Tor Olav Løvaas
Bilselger

MOBIL: 481 35 646
E-POST: tor.lovaas@hamar.toyota.no

Petter Trønnes Risto
Bilselger

MOBIL: 995 64 333
E-POST: petter.risto@sulland.no

Kai Kjernsholen
Salgssjef

MOBIL: 979 75 120
E-POST: kai.kjernsholen@sulland.no

Erlend Karsrud
Daglig Leder Sulland Hamar Ford

MOBIL: 920 62 728
E-POST: erlend.karsrud@sulland.no

Verksted

Runar Bækkelien
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 948 53 355
E-POST: runar.bekkelien@sulland.no

Henrik Embretsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 16 512
E-POST: henrik.embretsson@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 947 98 559
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Cato Fredriksberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 53 953
E-POST: cato.fredriksberg@sulland.no

Marius Helander Røset
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 21 941
E-POST: marius.roset@sulland.no

Thomas Sjøen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 951 83 298
E-POST: thomas.sjoen@sulland.no