Ford

Disenstrandveien 9
2321 Hamar
Salg
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 20. april:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 21. april:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 22. april:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 23. april:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 20. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 21. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 22. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 23. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Delelager
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:30 - 16:00
Tirsdag 20. april:
07:30 - 16:00
Onsdag 21. april:
07:30 - 16:00
Torsdag 22. april:
07:30 - 16:00
Fredag 23. april:
07:30 - 16:00

Salg

Erlend Karsrud
Daglig leder Sulland Hamar Ford

Mobil: 92 06 27 28
E-post: erlend.karsrud@sulland.no

Kim Andre Blystad
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 48 31 25
E-post: kim.blystad@sulland.no

Petter Trønnes Risto
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 56 43 33
E-post: petter.risto@sulland.no

Kai Kjernsholen
Salgssjef

Mobil: 97 97 51 20
E-post: kai.kjernsholen@sulland.no

Verksted

Trond Østvold
Servicemarkedsleder

MOBIL: 90 06 77 87
E-POST: trond.ostvold@sulland.no

Runar Bækkelien
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 85 33 55
E-POST: runar.bekkelien@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 79 85 59
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Cato Fredriksberg
Deleekspitør

MOBIL: 46 95 39 53
E-POST: cato.fredriksberg@sulland.no

Thomas Sjøen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 95 18 32 98
E-POST: thomas.sjoen@sulland.no