Ford

Disenstrandveien 9
2321 Hamar
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:00 - 18:00
Fredag 03. desember:
07:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt
Delelager
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:30 - 16:00
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:30 - 16:00
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:30 - 16:00
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:30 - 16:00
Fredag 03. desember:
07:30 - 16:00
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt

Salg

Erlend Karsrud
Daglig leder Sulland Hamar Ford

Mobil: 92 06 27 28
E-post: erlend.karsrud@sulland.no

Kim Andre Blystad
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 48 31 25
E-post: kim.blystad@sulland.no

Petter Trønnes Risto
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 56 43 33
E-post: petter.risto@sulland.no

Kai Kjernsholen
Salgssjef

Mobil: 97 97 51 20
E-post: kai.kjernsholen@sulland.no

Verksted

Trond Østvold
Servicemarkedsleder

MOBIL: 90 06 77 87
E-POST: trond.ostvold@sulland.no

Lasse Moen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 61 74 21
E-POST: lasse.moen@sulland.no

Runar Bækkelien
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 85 33 55
E-POST: runar.bekkelien@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 79 85 59
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Martin Westerås
Logistikkansvarlig delelager

MOBIL: 98 05 63 05
E-POST: martin.westeras@sulland.no