Bestill service eller verkstedtime her


Ta kontakt med oss

Henrik Embretsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 16 512
E-POST: henrik.embretsson@sulland.no

Eva Irene Mikkelsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 947 98 559
E-POST: eva-irene.mikkelsen@sulland.no

Cato Fredriksberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 53 953
E-POST: cato.fredriksberg@sulland.no

Marius Helander Røset
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 469 21 941
E-POST: marius.roset@sulland.no

Thomas Sjøen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 951 83 298
E-POST: thomas.sjoen@sulland.no

Arvid Helander
Delesjef

MOBIL: 909 96 190
E-POST: arvid.helander@sulland.no

Arthur Slåen
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 918 65 439
E-POST: arthur.slaen@toyota.sulland.no

Henning Hagen
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 919 16 477
E-POST: henning.hagen@hamar.toyota.no

Steinar Thingstad
Serviceselger Karosseri

MOBIL: 414 02 615
E-POST: steinar.thingstad@hamar.toyota.no

Vidar Nyborg
Avdelingsleder Karosseri

MOBIL: 480 66 561
E-POST: vidar.nyborg@hamar.toyota.no

Roger Olsen
Formann lakkering

MOBIL: 917 08 586
E-POST: roger.olsen@sulland.no