Ford

Oslovegen 105 2212 Kongsvinger
2212 Kongsvinger
Salg
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Tirsdag 20. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Onsdag 21. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Torsdag 22. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Fredag 23. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Verksted
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:15 - 16:30
Tirsdag 20. april:
07:15 - 16:30
Onsdag 21. april:
07:15 - 16:30
Torsdag 22. april:
07:15 - 16:30
Fredag 23. april:
07:15 - 16:30

Salg

Ole Jonny Branes
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 91 95 38
E-post: ole.branes@sulland.no

Reidar Bekken
Daglig leder Sulland Kongsvinger

Mobil: 90 78 78 91
E-post: reidar.bekken@sulland.no

Lars Erik Hesbråten
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 08 21 14
E-post: lars.hesbraten@sulland.no

Ole-Jakob Mo
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 29 94 94
E-post: ole.mo@sulland.no

Verksted

Vilde Lindum Fjulsrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 26 31
E-POST: vilde.fjulsrud@sulland.no

Oddvar Mastad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 59 93 91
E-POST: oddvar.mastad@sulland.no

Morten Morken
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 09 53
E-POST: morten.morken@sulland.no

Jan-Erik Jacobsen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 70 66 52
E-POST: jan-erik.jacobsen@sulland.no

Sverre Herum
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL:
E-POST: sverre.herum@sulland.no

Rune Hesbråten
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 41 61 57 21
E-POST: rune.hesbraten@sulland.no

Tommy Børrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 21 24 65
E-POST: tommy.borrud@sulland.no