Opel

Moavegen 35 2619 Lillehammer
2619 Lillehammer
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Gisle Erikstein Enger
Bilselger

Mobil: 400 70 112
E-post: gisle.enger@sulland.no

Lars Nilssveen
Daglig leder Sulland Lillehammer

Mobil: 979 48 185
E-post: lars.nilssveen@sulland.no

Verksted

Einar Klemetsdal
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 906 88 627
E-POST: einar.klemetsdal@sulland.no

Dag Storm Henriksen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 907 82 344
E-POST: dag.henriksen@sulland.no

Odd Steinar Nymoen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 907 48 194
E-POST: odd-steinar.nymoen@sulland.no

Gry Henden Andersen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 907 65 841
E-POST: gry.andersen@sulland.no