Sulland Mo

Redvald Knudtsons vei 1
8624 Mo I Rana
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
Stengt
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Kenneth Rabben
Daglig leder Sulland Mo

Mobil: 91 12 54 50
E-post: kenneth.rabben@moller.no

Tobias Høgås
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 46 94 05 77
E-post: tobias.hogas@moller.no

Jørn Ove Ovesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 35 11 83
E-post: jorn.ove.ovesen@moller.no

Torgrim Olsen
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 94 32 33
E-post: torgrim.olsen@moller.no

Verksted

Vegard Bursvik Remman
Deleselger

MOBIL: 99 38 98 03
E-POST: vegard.bursvik.remman@moller.no

Kim Åge Abelsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 66 01 36
E-POST: kim-age.abelsen@moller.no

Trond Jakobsen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 48 20 08 16
E-POST: trond.jakobsen@moller.no

Morten Myrnes
Garantisaksbehandler

MOBIL: 48 24 38 65
E-POST: morten.myrnes@moller.no

Tom Stian Ovesen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 29 81 60
E-POST: tom.stian.ovesen@moller.no

Egil Arne Herseth
Delesjef

MOBIL:
E-POST: egil.herseth@moller.no