Kontakt oss

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon for Sulland Mo.

Sulland Mo

Redvald Knutsons vei 1
8624 Mo I Rana
🤶Julen 2018

Fredag 21. desember:
08:00 - 14:00

Lør. 22. desember t.o.m 26. desember:
Stengt

Torsdag 27. desember:
10:00 - 14:00

Fredag 28. desember:
10:00 - 14:00

Lørdag 29. desember:
Ordinær lørdag

Salg

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 - 14:00

Salg

Jan-Eirik Skoglund
Bilselger

MOBIL: 954 72 111
E-POST: jan-eirik.skoglund@moller.no

Jørn Ove Ovesen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 913 51 183
E-POST: jorn.ove.ovesen@moller.no

Kenneth Rabben
Daglig leder Sulland Mo

MOBIL: 911 25 450
E-POST: kenneth.rabben@moller.no

Verksted

Trond Jakobsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 00 816
E-POST: trond.jakobsen@moller.no

Morten Myrnes
Servicemarkedsselger VW

MOBIL: 482 43 865
E-POST: morten.myrnes@moller.no

Tom Stian Ovesen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 98 160
E-POST: tom.stian.ovesen@moller.no

Egil Arne Herseth
Delesjef

MOBIL:
E-POST: egil.herseth@moller.no

Terje Berg
Teknisk leder/Verksmester

MOBIL: 909 66 871
E-POST: terje.berg@moller.no