Ford

Skansen 4 A
2670 Otta
Salg

Mandag til fredag: 08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til fredag: 07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Vebjørn Haugen
Daglig leder Sulland Otta

Mobil: 40 40 34 50
E-post: vebjorn.haugen@otta.sulland.no

Odd Olderløkken
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 20 80 33
E-post: odd.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Madelin Gustad Elgseter
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 20 02 61
E-post: madelin.gustad.elgseter@otta.sulland.no

Verksted

Leif Arne Nyheim
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 52 13 28
E-POST: leif.nyheim@otta.sulland.no

Jeanette Olderløkken
Servicemarkedsselger mekanisk

MOBIL: 90 04 29 28
E-POST: jeanette.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Lars Ola Rindseter
Servicemarkedsselger mekanisk

MOBIL: 91 61 54 36
E-POST: lars.ola.rindseter@otta.sulland.no

Stian Jacobsen
Ansvarlig bilutleie

MOBIL: 93 46 03 62
E-POST: stian.jacobsen@otta.sulland.no

Bjørn Hedlund
Bilutleier

MOBIL: 41 57 78 92
E-POST: bjorn.hedlund@sulland.no

Per Erik Hagen
Servicemarkedsselger BMW

MOBIL: 99 21 02 80
E-POST: per.hagen@otta.sulland.no

Dag Djuvstad
Delelager

MOBIL: 91 39 53 89
E-POST: dag.djuvstad@otta.sulland.no

Steinar Tangen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 91 51 14 18
E-POST: steinar.tangen@otta.sulland.no

Svein Ole Valde
Delelager

MOBIL: 91 51 34 64
E-POST: svein.ole.valde@otta.sulland.no