Ford

Johan Gundersens vei 2
1711 Sarpsborg
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Jan Ruben Snopestad
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 95 04 34 12
E-post: ruben.snopestad@sulland.no

Anders Johansen
Bilselger

Mobil: 47 61 41 72
E-post: anders.johansen@sulland.no

Olav Næsje
Daglig leder Sulland Sarpsborg/Fredrikstad Ford

Mobil: 94 13 72 98
E-post: olav.naesje@sulland.no

Jarle Skjennem
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 69 16 57
E-post: jarle.skjennem@sulland.no

Jon Thorvaldsen
Salgssjef nybil

Mobil: 40 03 84 98
E-post: jon.thorvaldsen@sulland.no

Finn Martin Owren
Selger nybil

Mobil: 48 03 11 48
E-post: finn.owren@sulland.no

Verksted

Sigmund Larsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 95 19 35 60
E-POST: sigmund.larsen@sulland.no

Valmir Velija
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 95 19 35 51
E-POST: valmir.velija@sulland.no

Jørn-Andre Braathe
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 95 19 35 65
E-POST: jorn-andre.braathe@sulland.no

Tommy Bråthe
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 91 55 60 55
E-POST: tommy.brathe@sulland.no

Lasse Roger Johansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 95 19 35 47
E-POST: lasse.johansen@sulland.no

Andre Ryggetangen Jensen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 95 19 35 52
E-POST: andre.jensen@sulland.no

Trond Ingar Lysebraate
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 95 19 35 54
E-POST: trond.lysebraate@sulland.no

Jon Ingemann Lorentzen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 95 19 35 48
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@sulland.no

Rune Solhaug
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 95 19 35 58
E-POST: rune.solhaug@sulland.no