BMW

Heilovegen 12
9015 Tromsø
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Miika Koppinen
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø BMW

Mobil: 99 29 97 87
E-post: miika.koppinen@sulland.no

Morten Pedersen
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 19 15 06
E-post: morten.pedersen@sulland.no

Espen Solstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 53 96 40
E-post: espen.solstad@sulland.no

Remy Traasdahl
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 92 86 55 50
E-post: remy.traasdahl@sulland.no

Trine Teigstad
Salgssekretær

Mobil: 94 13 61 84
E-post: trine.teigstad@sulland.no

Verksted

Caroline Jensen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 94 12 84 22
E-POST: caroline.jensen@sulland.no

Truls Eriksson
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 90 52 12 31
E-POST: truls.eriksson@sulland.no

Mads Benonisen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 94 13 60 54
E-POST: mads.benonisen@sulland.no

Espen Andre Kristoffersen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 94 14 73 87
E-POST: espen.kristoffersen@sulland.no

Frank Vevik
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 94 16 73 46
E-POST: frank.vevik@sulland.no