BMW

Heilovegen 12
9015 Tromsø

Salg

Morten Pedersen
Bilselger

Mobil: 951 91 506
E-post: morten.pedersen@sulland.no

Espen Solstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 975 39 640
E-post: espen.solstad@sulland.no

Remy Traasdahl
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 928 65 550
E-post: remy.traasdahl@sulland.no

Trine Teigstad
Salgssekretær

Mobil: 941 36 184
E-post: trine.teigstad@sulland.no

Miika Koppinen
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø BMW

Mobil: 992 99 787
E-post: miika.koppinen@sulland.no

Verksted

Mads Benonisen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 941 36 054
E-POST: mads.benonisen@sulland.no

Espen Andre Kristoffersen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 941 47 387
E-POST: espen.kristoffersen@sulland.no

Frank Vevik
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 941 67 346
E-POST: frank.vevik@sulland.no

Truls Eriksson
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 905 21 231
E-POST: truls.eriksson@sulland.no

Jo Inge Pettersen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 480 40 913
E-POST: jo.pettersen@sulland.no