Audi

Alkeveien 12
9015 Tromsø
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
Stengt

Salg

Stein Hugo Førde
Selger/Merkeansvarlig Audi

Mobil: 91 39 51 51
E-post: stein.hugo.forde@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 91 73 80 66
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Mads Nyheim Dahl
Selger Audi

Mobil: 93 00 58 52
E-post: mads.nyheim.dahl@moller.no

Verksted

Catrine Ommedal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 12 74 40
E-POST: catrine.ommedal@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 75 96 45
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 35 41
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 91 35 51 86
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 68 44 69
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

MOBIL: 91 32 82 72
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Jon Lorentzen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 47 71 66 60
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delemedarbeider

MOBIL: 90 77 86 44
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no

Dan Reidar Ærø
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 46 52 84 66
E-POST: dan.reidar.aera@moller.no