Audi

Alkeveien 12
9015 Tromsø
Salg

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Stein Hugo Førde
Selger/Merkeansvarlig Audi

Mobil: 91 39 51 51
E-post: stein.hugo.forde@moller.no

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

Mobil: 91 54 95 69
E-post: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 91 73 80 66
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Mads Nyheim Dahl
Selger Audi/Bruktbil

Mobil: 93 00 58 52
E-post: mads.nyheim.dahl@moller.no

Verksted

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 35 41
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 91 35 51 86
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Hege Bergmo Bakken
Serviceselger Audi

MOBIL: 90 29 72 45
E-POST: hege.bergmo.bakken@moller.no

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 71 75 55
E-POST: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 48 03 37 52
E-POST: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Kevin Løvli Olsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 90 47 45
E-POST: Kevin.lovli.olsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 68 44 69
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Fredrik Aunegård
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 66 21 90
E-POST: fredrik.aunegard@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

MOBIL: 91 32 82 72
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 75 96 45
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delelagersjef

MOBIL: 90 77 86 44
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no