BMW

Vestre Rosten 83
7075 Tiller
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 11. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
08:00 - 19:00
Fredag 14. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 16. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 17. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 11. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
Stengt
Søndag 16. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 17. mai:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Tom Erik Kvande
Salgssjef

Mobil: 40 22 04 62
E-post: tom.kvande@sulland.no

Johnny Eide Rotan
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 03 06 17
E-post: johnny.rotan@sulland.no

Jan Ivar Reistad
Bilselger

Mobil: 94 83 45 53
E-post: jan.reistad@sulland.no

Anders Waarum
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 34 30 06
E-post: anders.waarum@sulland.no

Verksted

Tommy Engan
Takstmann bruktbil

MOBIL: 47 61 68 56
E-POST: tommy.engan@sulland.no

Jørgen Nytrø
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 76 19 36
E-POST: jorgen.nytro@sulland.no

Geir Hervik
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 27 17 51
E-POST: geir.hervik@sulland.no

Yngve Holm
Delesjef

MOBIL: 91 75 91 91
E-POST: yngve.holm@sulland.no

Oddvar Sæter
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 45 39 71 64
E-POST: oddvar.saeter@sulland.no

Cecilie Aarstein
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 29 82 49
E-POST: cecilie.aarstein@sulland.no