Mini

Vestre Rosten 83
7075 Tiller
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30

Torsdag 08:00–19:00

Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Tor Martin Johansen
Daglig leder Sulland Trondheim

Mobil: 992 05 255
E-post: tor.johansen@sulland.no

Tommy Engan
Takstmann bruktbil

Mobil: 476 16 856
E-post: tommy.engan@sulland.no

Edvin Andreas Forfot
Bilselger

Mobil: 450 16 882
E-post: edvin.forfot@sulland.no

Verksted

Anders P. Weisser
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 72 686
E-POST: anders.weisser@sulland.no

Jørgen Nytrø
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 917 61 936
E-POST: jorgen.nytro@sulland.no

Geir Hervik
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 71 751
E-POST: geir.hervik@sulland.no

Yngve Holm
Delesjef

MOBIL: 917 59 191
E-POST: yngve.holm@sulland.no

Oddvar Sæter
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 453 97 164
E-POST: oddvar.saeter@sulland.no

Cecilie Aarstein
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 482 98 249
E-POST: cecilie.aarstein@sulland.no

Remi Lyshaug
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 941 45 766
E-POST: remi.lyshaug@sulland.no

Erlend Sundsfjord
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 947 93 828
E-POST: erlend.sundsfjord@sulland.no