Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.trondheim@sulland.no

Kontakt via telefon: 96237000

Vibeke Klausmark
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 48 06 84 11
E-post: vibeke.klausmark@sulland.no

Mads Bromstad
Ettermarkedsselger

Mobil: 48 05 31 76
E-post: mads.bromstad@sulland.no

Tommy Engan
Takstmann bruktbil

Mobil: 47 61 68 56
E-post: tommy.engan@sulland.no

Jørgen Nytrø
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 91 76 19 36
E-post: jorgen.nytro@sulland.no

Geir Hervik
Serviceselger

Mobil: 90 27 17 51
E-post: geir.hervik@sulland.no

Yngve Holm
Delesjef

Mobil: 91 75 91 91
E-post: yngve.holm@sulland.no

Oddvar Sæter
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 45 39 71 64
E-post: oddvar.saeter@sulland.no

Cecilie Aarstein
Serviceselger

Mobil: 48 29 82 49
E-post: cecilie.aarstein@sulland.no

Erlend Sundsfjord
Verkstedformann

Mobil: 94 79 38 28
E-post: erlend.sundsfjord@sulland.no