Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post.trondheim@sulland.no

Kontakt via telefon: 96237000

Tommy Engan
Takstmann bruktbil

Mobil: 47 61 68 56
E-post: tommy.engan@sulland.no

Anders P. Weisser
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 48 27 26 86
E-post: anders.weisser@sulland.no

Jørgen Nytrø
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 91 76 19 36
E-post: jorgen.nytro@sulland.no

Geir Hervik
Serviceselger

Mobil: 90 27 17 51
E-post: geir.hervik@sulland.no

Yngve Holm
Delesjef

Mobil: 91 75 91 91
E-post: yngve.holm@sulland.no

Oddvar Sæter
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 45 39 71 64
E-post: oddvar.saeter@sulland.no

Cecilie Aarstein
Serviceselger

Mobil: 48 29 82 49
E-post: cecilie.aarstein@sulland.no

Remi Lyshaug
Serviceselger

Mobil: 94 14 57 66
E-post: remi.lyshaug@sulland.no

Erlend Sundsfjord
Serviceselger

Mobil: 94 79 38 28
E-post: erlend.sundsfjord@sulland.no