Toyota Sulland Gjøvik

Postboks 71
2807 Hunndalen
Salg
Åpent Stenger 16:30
Torsdag 05. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 06. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 07. august:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 08. august:
Stengt
Mandag 09. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 10. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 11. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Åpent Stenger 16:00
Torsdag 05. august:
07:30 - 16:00
Fredag 06. august:
07:30 - 16:00
Lørdag 07. august:
Stengt
Søndag 08. august:
Stengt
Mandag 09. august:
07:30 - 16:00
Tirsdag 10. august:
07:30 - 16:00
Onsdag 11. august:
07:30 - 16:00

Salg

Roar Finsveen
Daglig leder Sulland Gjøvik BMW/Toyota

Mobil: 90 12 99 49
E-post: rf@sulland.no

Oddmar Nygård
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 16 89 69
E-post: oddmar.nygard@gjoevik.toyota.no

Eskild Sulland
Salgsansvarlig

Mobil: 90 18 10 89
E-post: eskild.sulland@gjoevik.toyota.no

Torstein Risberg
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 95 11 92 82
E-post: torstein.risberg@sulland.no

Verksted

Stine Lyberg Bakken
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 63 46 32
E-POST: stine.bakken@gjoevik.toyota.no

Stein Rune Ellestad
Serviceleder, Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 47 63 49 71
E-POST: stein-rune.ellestad@gjoevik.toyota.no

Ingar Moe
Ettermarkesselger/logistikk ansvarlig

MOBIL: 47 63 51 37
E-POST: ingar.moe@gjoevik.toyota.no

Per Mollerud
Ettermarkesselger/logistikk

MOBIL: 47 63 68 09
E-POST: per.mollerud@gjoevik.toyota.no

Jonathan Bastias
Ansvarlig Dekkhotell

MOBIL: 47 63 54 48
E-POST: dekksenter.gjovik@sulland.no