Våre verkstedtjenester

Ta kontakt med oss

Kontakt:

Kontakt via e-post til: post@hamar.toyota.no

Kontakt via telefon: 62536700

Rolf Borkhus
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 94 78 65 97
E-post: rolf.borkhus@hamar.toyota.no

Elin Saugstad
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 46 80 81 69
E-post: elin.saugstad@hamar.toyota.no

Mathias Hågensen
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 94 83 47 32
E-post: mathias.haagensen@hamar.toyota.no

Andreas Olstad Larsen
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 90 81 35 65
E-post: andreas.larsen@hamar.toyota.no

Kjell Åge Bøe
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 90 99 51 41
E-post: kjell-aage.boe@hamar.toyota.no

Sebastian Lunde
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 46 83 27 17
E-post: sebastian.lunde@hamar.toyota.no

Per Ivar H. Skansbo
Verksmester

Mobil: 95 14 15 88
E-post: per.skansbo@hamar.toyota.no

Roy Myhrvold
Servicemarkedssjef

Mobil: 91 00 56 44
E-post: roy.myhrvold@hamar.toyota.no

Andreas Sivertsen Nordbotten
Servicemarkedsselger

Mobil: 97 76 71 22
E-post: andreas.nordbotten@hamar.toyota.no