Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer

Industrigata 24
2619 Lillehammer
Postboks 1053
2605 Lillehammer
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted/delelager

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Ole Marius Kamp Nilsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer

Mobil: 99 57 26 07
E-post: ole.nilsen@sulland.no

Rune Myrvang
Bilselger

Mobil: 98 00 85 74
E-post: rune.myrvang@sulland.no

Øyvind Fosmo
Bilselger

Mobil: 41 62 24 81
E-post: oyvind.fosmo@sulland.no

Finn Olav Bø
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 02 24 80
E-post: finn-olav.bo@sulland.no

Verksted

Christian Diserud
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 91 60 49 48
E-POST: christian.diserud@sulland.no

Jonny Johansen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 94 14 98 10
E-POST: jonny.johansen@sulland.no

Stein Jørstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 11 21
E-POST: stein.jorstad@sulland.no

Arve Sagdalen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 29 53
E-POST: arve.sagdalen@sulland.no

Bjørn Brusveen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 02 37 43
E-POST: bjorn.brusveen@sulland.no

Ståle Chutko
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 71 74 91
E-POST: stale.chutko@sulland.no

Kristian Lindstad
Delesjef

MOBIL: 91 59 07 64
E-POST: kristian.lindstad@sulland.no

Britt Henningsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 34 69
E-POST: britt.henningsen@sulland.no