Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer

Industrigata 24
2619 Lillehammer
Postboks 1053
2605 Lillehammer
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted/delelager

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Ole Marius Kamp Nilsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bilsenter Lillehammer

Mobil: 995 72 607
E-post: ole.nilsen@sulland.no

Rune Myrvang
Bilselger

Mobil: 980 08 574
E-post: rune.myrvang@sulland.no

Øyvind Fosmo
Bilselger

Mobil: 416 22 481
E-post: oyvind.fosmo@sulland.no

Finn Olav Bø
Bilselger

Mobil: 900 22 480
E-post: finn-olav.bo@sulland.no

Verksted

Christian Diserud
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 916 04 948
E-POST: christian.diserud@sulland.no

Jonny Johansen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 941 49 810
E-POST: jonny.johansen@sulland.no

Stein Jørstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 71 121
E-POST: stein.jorstad@sulland.no

Arve Sagdalen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 72 953
E-POST: arve.sagdalen@sulland.no

Bjørn Brusveen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 23 743
E-POST: bjorn.brusveen@sulland.no

Ståle Chutko
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 477 17 491
E-POST: stale.chutko@sulland.no

Kristian Lindstad
Delesjef

MOBIL: 915 90 764
E-POST: kristian.lindstad@sulland.no

Britt Henningsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 53 469
E-POST: britt.henningsen@sulland.no