Hyundai

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
Stengt

Salg

Bendik Bjørkelo Østmoen
Bilselger

Mobil: 47 90 49 75
E-post: bendik.ostmoen@sulland.no

Hans Petter Gretland
Daglig Leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 45 40 40 11
E-post: hans.gretland@sulland.no

Verksted

Line Hansen Langhelle
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 33 21
E-POST: line.langhelle@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 22 52 99
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 04 95 19
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 94 17 09 93
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 12 83 43
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no