Kontakt oss

Hyundai

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Stian Holen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 911 29 496
E-POST: stian.holen@sulland.no

Johnny Myrvold
Bilselger

MOBIL: 466 85 001
E-POST: johnny.myrvold@sulland.no

Håvard Haug Underthun
Daglig leder Sulland Elverum

MOBIL: 413 36 744
E-POST: havard.underthun@sulland.no

Snorre Enger
Merkeansvarlig Hyundai & Mazda

MOBIL: 416 60 370
E-POST: snorre.enger@sulland.no

Verksted

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 482 25 299
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Øyvind Løvhaug Johnsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 901 23 321
E-POST: oyvind.johnsen@sulland.no

Helge Wold
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 481 16 264
E-POST: helge.wold@sulland.no

Tom Erik Grønkilen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 481 97 021
E-POST: tom.erik.gronkilen@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 480 49 519
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 941 70 993
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 481 28 343
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no