Sulland Elverum

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Postboks 171
2402 Elverum
Salg

Man - fre 07:30 - 16:30

Lørdag 10:00 -14:00

Søndag: Stengt

Behov for assistanse utenom åpningstid? Ring 04512

Verksted

Man - fre: 07:30 - 16:30

Lørdag: Stengt

Søndag: Stengt

Behov for assistanse utenom åpningstid? Ring 04512

Salg

Hans Petter Gretland
Daglig Leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 45 40 40 11
E-post: hans.gretland@sulland.no

Stian Holen
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 12 94 96
E-post: stian.holen@sulland.no

Snorre Enger
Merkeansvarlig Hyundai & Mazda

Mobil: 41 66 03 70
E-post: snorre.enger@sulland.no

Magnus Weme
Bruktbilansvarlig

Mobil: 91 64 91 00
E-post: magnus.weme@sulland.no

Andreas Holmsen
Merkeansvarlig Skoda

Mobil: 48 29 21 91
E-post: andreas.holmsen@sulland.no

Verksted

Line Hansen Langhelle
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 33 21
E-POST: line.langhelle@sulland.no

Atle Grønstad Skjæret
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 48 15 37 85
E-POST: atle.gronstad-skjaeret@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 22 52 99
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Tom Erik Grønkilen
Servicemarkedsselger/Bilutleie

MOBIL: 48 19 70 21
E-POST: tom.erik.gronkilen@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 04 95 19
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 94 17 09 93
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 12 83 43
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no