Sulland Elverum

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Postboks 171
2402 Elverum
Salg & verksted

Man - fre 7:30 - 16:30

Lørdag 10-14.

Behov for assistanse utenom åpningstid? Ring 04512

Salg

Håvard Haug Underthun
Daglig leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 413 36 744
E-post: havard.underthun@sulland.no

Stian Holen
Bilselger

Mobil: 911 29 496
E-post: stian.holen@sulland.no

Snorre Enger
Merkeansvarlig Hyundai & Mazda

Mobil: 416 60 370
E-post: snorre.enger@sulland.no

Andreas Holmsen
Merkeansvarlig Skoda

Mobil: 482 92 191
E-post: andreas.holmsen@sulland.no

Verksted

Håkon Marius Johansen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 412 82 749
E-POST: hakon.johansen@sulland.no

Atle Grønstad Skjæret
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 481 53 785
E-POST: atle.gronstad-skjaeret@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 482 25 299
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Øyvind Løvhaug Johnsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 901 23 321
E-POST: oyvind.johnsen@sulland.no

Helge Wold
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 481 16 264
E-POST: helge.wold@sulland.no

Tom Erik Grønkilen
Bilutleier AVIS

MOBIL: 481 97 021
E-POST: tom.erik.gronkilen@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 480 49 519
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 941 70 993
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 481 28 343
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no