Sulland Elverum

Postboks 171
2402 Elverum
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 21. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 22. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
Stengt
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Hans Petter Gretland
Daglig Leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 45 40 40 11
E-post: hans.gretland@sulland.no

Magnus Weme
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 64 91 00
E-post: magnus.weme@sulland.no

Bendik Bjørkelo Østmoen
Bilselger

Mobil: 47 90 49 75
E-post: bendik.ostmoen@sulland.no

Andreas Holmsen
Merkeansvarlig Skoda

Mobil: 48 29 21 91
E-post: andreas.holmsen@sulland.no

Martin Sunnevåg Madsbu
Bilselger

Mobil: 48 12 05 35
E-post: martin.madsbu@sulland.no

Verksted

Line Hansen Langhelle
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 33 21
E-POST: line.langhelle@sulland.no

Atle Grønstad Skjæret
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 48 15 37 85
E-POST: atle.gronstad-skjaeret@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 22 52 99
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 04 95 19
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 94 17 09 93
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 12 83 43
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no