Škoda

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Salg

Mandag til fredag: 08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til fredag: 
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Hans Petter Gretland
Daglig Leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 45 40 40 11
E-post: hans.gretland@sulland.no

Andreas Holmsen
Merkeansvarlig Skoda

Mobil: 48 29 21 91
E-post: andreas.holmsen@sulland.no

Verksted

Line Hansen Langhelle
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 33 21
E-POST: line.langhelle@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 22 52 99
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Tom Erik Grønkilen
Servicemarkedsselger/Bilutleie

MOBIL: 48 19 70 21
E-POST: tom.erik.gronkilen@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 04 95 19
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 94 17 09 93
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 12 83 43
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no