Sulland Gjøvik BMW

Postboks 499
2803 Gjøvik
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 09. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 10. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 11. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 09. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 10. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 11. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
Stengt

Salg

Amund Linnerud Skogen
Bilselger

Mobil: 94 03 99 10
E-post: amund.skogen@sulland.no

Roar Finsveen
Daglig leder Sulland Gjøvik BMW/Toyota

Mobil: 90 12 99 49
E-post: rf@sulland.no

Per Arne Ridderseth
Salgssjef Nybil BMW

Mobil: 91 99 70 09
E-post: per.ridderseth@sulland.no

Torstein Risberg
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 95 11 92 82
E-post: torstein.risberg@sulland.no

Ole Christian Hansen
Salgssjef Bruktbiler

Mobil: 41 60 90 92
E-post: ole.hansen@sulland.no

Verksted

Rune Hilding Løkken
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 63 56 37
E-POST: rune.lokken@sulland.no

Marius Nordhagen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 63 45 42
E-POST: marius.nordhagen@sulland.no

Kjell Ove Smestad
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47 63 61 43
E-POST: kjell-ove.smestad@sulland.no

Inge Engelstad
Servicemarkedsleder

MOBIL: 95 21 25 19
E-POST: inge.engelstad@sulland.no

Jonathan Bastias
Ansvarlig Dekkhotell

MOBIL: 47 63 54 48
E-POST: dekksenter.gjovik@sulland.no