Kontakt oss

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon for BMW Sulland Gjøvik

Sulland Gjøvik BMW

Autovn 3
2827 Hunndalen
Postboks 499
2803 Gjøvik
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag

10:00 - 14:00

Salg

Bjørn Fodnes
Bruktbilanvarlig

MOBIL: 951 78 256
E-POST: bjoern.fodnes@gjoevik.toyota.no

Ole Christian Hansen
Bruktbilselger

MOBIL: 416 09 092
E-POST: ole.hansen@sulland.no

Per Arne Ridderseth
Bilselger

MOBIL: 907 69 797
E-POST: per.ridderseth@sulland.no

Espen Larsen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 402 27 739
E-POST: espen.larsen@sulland.no

Roar Finsveen
Daglig leder Sulland Gjøvik BMW/Toyota

MOBIL: 901 29 949
E-POST: rf@sulland.no

Verksted

Kim Jannike Dahlberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 36 094
E-POST: kim.dahlberg@sulland.no

Karl Bratterud
Ettermarkedsselger/logistikk ansvarlig

MOBIL: 476 35 637
E-POST: karl.bratterud@sulland.no

Kjell Ove Smestad
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 476 36 143
E-POST: kjell-ove.smestad@sulland.no

Inge Engelstad
Servicemarkedsleder

MOBIL: 952 12 519
E-POST: inge.engelstad@sulland.no

Jonathan Bastias
Ansvarlig Dekkhotell

MOBIL: 476 35 448
E-POST: dekksenter.gjovik@sulland.no