Sulland Harstad

Samagata 33
9403 Harstad
Postboks 566
9485 Harstad
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:00
Torsdag: 08:00–18:30
Lørdag: 11:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:00
LørdagStengt

Salg

Bjørn Borgersen
Selger Volkswagen nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 975 12 068
E-post: bjorn.borgersen@moller.no

Marius Dreyer
Salgssjef

Mobil: 904 12 911
E-post: marius.dreyer@moller.no

Robert Krogstad
Merkeansvarlig Škoda

Mobil: 997 93 049
E-post: robert.krogstad@moller.no

Henning Eliassen
Merkeansvarlig Audi

Mobil: 959 45 220
E-post: henning.eliassen@moller.no

Rudi Elvegård
Bruktbilansvarlig

Mobil: 906 95 130
E-post: rudi.elvegard@moller.no

Stein Johnsen
Merkeansvarlig Volkswagen Nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 908 22 088
E-post: stein.johnsen@moller.no

Bård Sørensen
Daglig leder Sulland Harstad

Mobil: 456 10 986
E-post: bard.sorensen@moller.no

Verksted

Erikke Sofie Paulsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 75 742
E-POST: erikke.sofie.paulsen@moller.no

Steinar Johnsen
Garantisaksbehandler

MOBIL: 476 71 814
E-POST: steinar.johnsen@moller.no

Svein Olav Tande
Kunderådgiver

MOBIL: 911 37 311
E-POST: svein.olav.tande@moller.no

Frode Bergvik
Bookingansvarlig verksted

MOBIL: 476 77 491
E-POST: frode.bergvik@moller.no

Stig Losvik
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 476 68 264
E-POST: stig.losvik@moller.no

Per Torvald Meyer
Delesjef

MOBIL: 476 74 952
E-POST: per.torvald.meyer@moller.no

Marius Langseth Bakke
Serviceselger Audi og nyttekjøretøy

MOBIL: 905 47 581
E-POST: marius.bakke@moller.no