Hyundai

Oslovegen 105
2212 Kongsvinger
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre:: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Reidar Bekken
Daglig Leder Sulland Kongsvinger

Mobil: 907 87 891
E-post: reidar.bekken@sulland.no

Ole Jonny Branes
Bruktbilansvarlig

Mobil: 959 19 538
E-post: ole.branes@sulland.no

Ole-Jakob Mo
Bilselger

Mobil: 922 99 494
E-post: ole-jakob.mo@sulland.no

Verksted

Vilde Lindum Fjulsrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 47
E-POST: vilde.fjulsrud@sulland.no

Morten Morken
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 901 20 953
E-POST: morten.morken@sulland.no

Jan-Erik Jacobsen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 917 06 652
E-POST: jan-erik.jacobsen@sulland.no

Sverre Herum
Ettermarkedselger

MOBIL:
E-POST: sverre.herum@sulland.no

Jon Strømme
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 905 99 391
E-POST: jon.stromme@sulland.no

Rune Hesbråten
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 416 15 721
E-POST: rune.hesbraten@sulland.no

Tommy Børrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 902 12 465
E-POST: tommy.borrud@sulland.no