Sulland Kongsvinger

Postboks 98
2201 Kongsvinger
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 27. juli:
08:00 - 17:00
Onsdag 28. juli:
08:00 - 17:00
Torsdag 29. juli:
08:00 - 17:00
Fredag 30. juli:
08:00 - 17:00
Lørdag 31. juli:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 01. august:
Stengt
Mandag 02. august:
08:00 - 17:00
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 27. juli:
07:15 - 16:30
Onsdag 28. juli:
07:15 - 16:30
Torsdag 29. juli:
07:15 - 16:30
Fredag 30. juli:
07:15 - 16:30
Lørdag 31. juli:
Stengt
Søndag 01. august:
Stengt
Mandag 02. august:
07:15 - 16:30

Salg

Ole Jonny Branes
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 91 95 38
E-post: ole.branes@sulland.no

Reidar Bekken
Daglig leder Sulland Kongsvinger

Mobil: 90 78 78 91
E-post: reidar.bekken@sulland.no

Ole-Jakob Mo
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 29 94 94
E-post: ole.mo@sulland.no

Lars Erik Hesbråten
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 08 21 14
E-post: lars.hesbraten@sulland.no

Verksted

Vilde Lindum Fjulsrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 26 31
E-POST: vilde.fjulsrud@sulland.no

Oddvar Mastad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 59 93 91
E-POST: oddvar.mastad@sulland.no

Jan-Erik Jacobsen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 70 66 52
E-POST: jan-erik.jacobsen@sulland.no

Sverre Herum
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL:
E-POST: sverre.herum@sulland.no

Rune Hesbråten
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 41 61 57 21
E-POST: rune.hesbraten@sulland.no

Tommy Børrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 21 24 65
E-POST: tommy.borrud@sulland.no