Mazda

Oslovegen 105
2212 Kongsvinger
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–17:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:15–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt
Søndag: Stengt

Salg

Lars Erik Hesbråten
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 08 21 14
E-post: lars.hesbraten@sulland.no

Reidar Bekken
Daglig leder Sulland Kongsvinger

Mobil: 90 78 78 91
E-post: reidar.bekken@sulland.no

Ole Jonny Branes
Bruktbilansvarlig

Mobil: 95 91 95 38
E-post: ole.branes@sulland.no

Ole-Jakob Mo
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 29 94 94
E-post: ole-jakob.mo@sulland.no

Verksted

Oddvar Mastad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 50 17 65
E-POST: oddvar.mastad@sulland.no

Vilde Lindum Fjulsrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 26 31
E-POST: vilde.fjulsrud@sulland.no

Morten Morken
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 09 53
E-POST: morten.morken@sulland.no

Jan-Erik Jacobsen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 70 66 52
E-POST: jan-erik.jacobsen@sulland.no

Sverre Herum
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL:
E-POST: sverre.herum@sulland.no

Rune Hesbråten
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 41 61 57 21
E-POST: rune.hesbraten@sulland.no

Tommy Børrud
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 21 24 65
E-POST: tommy.borrud@sulland.no