Sulland Lillehammer

Postboks 1034
2605 Lillehammer
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 09. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 10. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 11. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 09. mai:
Stengt
Mandag 10. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 11. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 12. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 13. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 14. mai:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 15. mai:
Stengt

Salg

Gisle Erikstein Enger
Bilselger

Mobil: 40 07 01 12
E-post: gisle.enger@sulland.no

Lars Nilssveen
Daglig leder Sulland Lillehammer

Mobil: 97 94 81 85
E-post: lars.nilssveen@sulland.no

Frode Bakke
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 14 61 99
E-post: frode.bakke@sulland.no

Verksted

Ove Rugsveen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 99 02 51 95
E-POST: ove.rugsveen@sulland.no

Øistein Kristensen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 78 23 44
E-POST: oistein.kristensen@sulland.no

Odd Steinar Nymoen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 74 81 94
E-POST: odd-steinar.nymoen@sulland.no

Gry Henden Andersen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 76 58 41
E-POST: gry.andersen@sulland.no