Sulland Lillehammer

Moavegen 35
2619 Lillehammer
Postboks 1034
2605 Lillehammer
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Lars Nilssveen
Daglig leder Sulland Lillehammer

Mobil: 97 94 81 85
E-post: lars.nilssveen@sulland.no

Frode Bakke
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 14 61 99
E-post: frode.bakke@sulland.no

Gisle Erikstein Enger
Bilselger

Mobil: 40 07 01 12
E-post: gisle.enger@sulland.no

Verksted

Ove Rugsveen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 99 02 51 95
E-POST: ove.rugsveen@sulland.no

Øistein Kristensen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 78 23 44
E-POST: oistein.kristensen@sulland.no

Odd Steinar Nymoen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 74 81 94
E-POST: odd-steinar.nymoen@sulland.no

Gry Henden Andersen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 76 58 41
E-POST: gry.andersen@sulland.no