Volkswagen

Redvald Knutsons vei 1
8624 Mo I Rana
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Daniel Pedersen
Bilselger

Mobil: 481 32 804
E-post: daniel.pedersen@moller.no

Jørn Ove Ovesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 913 51 183
E-post: jorn.ove.ovesen@moller.no

Kenneth Rabben
Daglig leder Sulland Mo

Mobil: 911 25 450
E-post: kenneth.rabben@moller.no

Torgrim Olsen
Bilselger

Mobil: 909 43 233
E-post: torgrim.olsen@moller.no

Verksted

Trond Jakobsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 00 816
E-POST: trond.jakobsen@moller.no

Morten Myrnes
Servicemarkedsselger VW

MOBIL: 482 43 865
E-POST: morten.myrnes@moller.no

Tom Stian Ovesen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 98 160
E-POST: tom.stian.ovesen@moller.no

Egil Arne Herseth
Delesjef

MOBIL:
E-POST: egil.herseth@moller.no

Terje Berg
Teknisk leder/Verksmester

MOBIL: 909 66 871
E-POST: terje.berg@moller.no