Volkswagen

Redvald Knutsons vei 1
8624 Mo I Rana
Salg
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 20. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 21. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 22. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 23. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 20. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 21. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 22. april:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 23. april:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Kenneth Rabben
Daglig leder Sulland Mo

Mobil: 91 12 54 50
E-post: kenneth.rabben@moller.no

Jørn Ove Ovesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 35 11 83
E-post: jorn.ove.ovesen@moller.no

Torgrim Olsen
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 94 32 33
E-post: torgrim.olsen@moller.no

Verksted

Trond Jakobsen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 48 20 08 16
E-POST: trond.jakobsen@moller.no

Morten Myrnes
Servicemarkedsselger VW

MOBIL: 48 24 38 65
E-POST: morten.myrnes@moller.no

Tom Stian Ovesen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 29 81 60
E-POST: tom.stian.ovesen@moller.no

Egil Arne Herseth
Delesjef

MOBIL:
E-POST: egil.herseth@moller.no

Terje Berg
Teknisk leder/Verksmester

MOBIL: 90 96 68 71
E-POST: terje.berg@moller.no