Kontakt oss

BMW

Varnaveien 30
1524 Moss
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Leif Ringsrød
Daglig leder Sulland Moss BMW

MOBIL: 901 22 720
E-POST: leif.ringsrod@sulland.no

Kristoffer Røraas
Bilselger

MOBIL: 468 22 222
E-POST: kristoffer.roraas@sulland.no

Erik Hoff
Bruktbilsjef

MOBIL: 970 69 250
E-POST: erik.hoff@sulland.no

Bård Andre Jørgensen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 908 80 757
E-POST: bard.jorgensen@sulland.no

Verksted

Erik Steffen Laaby
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 414 66 586
E-POST: erik.laaby@sulland.no

Stian Løken Bain
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 901 41 658
E-POST: stian.bain@sulland.no

Truls Røraas
Garantiansvarlig BMW/MINI

MOBIL: 905 83 540
E-POST: truls.roraas@sulland.no

Ken Ottar Sletner
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 930 11 472
E-POST: ken.sletner@sulland.no

Marius Frønningen
Serviceselger Deler

MOBIL: 953 68 866
E-POST: marius.fronningen@sulland.no

Christoffer Lyby Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 953 34 897
E-POST: christoffer.henriksen@sulland.no

Lars Petter Reed
Delesjef

MOBIL: 990 28 393
E-POST: lars.reed@sulland.no