BMW

Varnaveien 30
1524 Moss
Salg
Stengt
Torsdag 29. juli:
08:00 - 18:00
Fredag 30. juli:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 31. juli:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 01. august:
Stengt
Mandag 02. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 03. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 04. august:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Torsdag 29. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 30. juli:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 31. juli:
Stengt
Søndag 01. august:
Stengt
Mandag 02. august:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 03. august:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 04. august:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Leif Ringsrød
Daglig leder Sulland Moss BMW

Mobil: 90 12 27 20
E-post: leif.ringsrod@sulland.no

Kristoffer Røraas
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 82 22 22
E-post: kristoffer.roraas@sulland.no

Erik Hoff
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 97 06 92 50
E-post: erik.hoff@sulland.no

Bård Andre Jørgensen
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 88 07 57
E-post: bard.jorgensen@sulland.no

Verksted

Ken Ottar Sletner
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 93 01 14 72
E-POST: ken.sletner@sulland.no

Erik Steffen Laaby
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 41 46 65 86
E-POST: erik.laaby@sulland.no

Stian Løken Bain
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 90 14 16 58
E-POST: stian.bain@sulland.no

Marius Frønningen
Serviceselger Deler

MOBIL: 95 36 88 66
E-POST: marius.fronningen@sulland.no

Christoffer Lyby Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 95 33 48 97
E-POST: christoffer.henriksen@sulland.no

Lars Petter Reed
Delesjef

MOBIL: 99 02 83 93
E-POST: lars.reed@sulland.no

Christian Johnsen
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 80 66 34
E-POST: christian.johnsen@sulland.no