Sulland Moss Ford

Postboks 1164 Valaskjold
1705 Sarpsborg
Salg
Åpent Stenger 18:00
Torsdag 24. juni:
08:00 - 18:00
Fredag 25. juni:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 26. juni:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 27. juni:
Stengt
Mandag 28. juni:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 29. juni:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 30. juni:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Torsdag 24. juni:
07:00 - 16:30
Fredag 25. juni:
07:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 26. juni:
Stengt
Søndag 27. juni:
Stengt
Mandag 28. juni:
07:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 29. juni:
07:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 30. juni:
07:00 - 16:30

Salg

Bjørn-Øivind Ellingsen
Daglig leder Sulland Moss Ford

Mobil: 47 32 73 43
E-post: bjorn-oivind.ellingsen@sulland.no

Dan René Magnussen
Bilselger

Mobil: 41 27 58 50
E-post: rene.magnussen@sulland.no

Morten Hanssen
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 71 94 60
E-post: morten.hanssen@sulland.no

Petter Torp
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 97 04 73 73
E-post: petter.torp@sulland.no

Verksted

Ken Ottar Sletner
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 93 01 14 72
E-POST: ken.sletner@sulland.no

Monrad Melby
Serviceselger verksted

MOBIL: 95 19 35 87
E-POST: monrad.melby@sulland.no

Jan Petter Voll
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 95 19 35 81
E-POST: jan.voll@sulland.no

Kjetil Andre Erichsen
Serviceselger delelager

MOBIL: 95 19 35 82
E-POST: kjetil.erichsen@sulland.no

Reidar Gundersen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 95 19 35 80
E-POST: reidar.gundersen@sulland.no