Sulland Otta

Skansen 4 A
2670 Otta
Postboks 64
2675 Otta
Salg

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: 09:00–14:00


Verksted

Man–fre: 08:00–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Vegar Kleiven
BMW-tekniker

Mobil: 48 26 25 84
E-post: vegar.kleiven@sulland.no

Hans Jeilen
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 21 02 72
E-post: hans.jeilen@otta.sulland.no

Vebjørn Haugen
Daglig leder Sulland Otta

Mobil: 40 40 34 50
E-post: vebjorn.haugen@otta.sulland.no

Odd Olderløkken
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 20 80 33
E-post: odd.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Verksted

Vegar Kleiven
BMW-tekniker

MOBIL: 48 26 25 84
E-POST: vegar.kleiven@sulland.no

Jeanette Olderløkken
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 04 29 28
E-POST: jeanette.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Per Erik Hagen
Ansvarlig Bilutleie

MOBIL: 99 21 02 80
E-POST: per.hagen@otta.sulland.no

Geir Myrum
Avd. leder karrosseri og lakk

MOBIL: 91 52 24 91
E-POST: geir.myrum@otta.sulland.no

Dag Djuvstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 39 53 89
E-POST: dag.djuvstad@otta.sulland.no

Steinar Tangen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 91 51 14 18
E-POST: steinar.tangen@otta.sulland.no

Svein Ole Valde
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 51 34 64
E-POST: svein.ole.valde@otta.sulland.no

Leif Arne Nyheim
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 52 13 28
E-POST: leif.nyheim@otta.sulland.no

Arne Stampeløkken
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 52 34 37
E-POST: Arne.Stampelokken@otta.sulland.no

Lars Ola Rindseter
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 91 61 54 36
E-POST: lars.ola.rindseter@otta.sulland.no