Sulland Otta

Postboks 64
2675 Otta
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
09:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt

Salg

Hans Jeilen
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 21 02 72
E-post: hans.jeilen@otta.sulland.no

Odd Olderløkken
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 20 80 33
E-post: odd.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Madelin Gustad Elgseter
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 20 02 61
E-post: madelin.gustad.elgseter@otta.sulland.no

Verksted

Leif Arne Nyheim
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 52 13 28
E-POST: leif.nyheim@otta.sulland.no

Jeanette Olderløkken
Servicemarkedsselger mekanisk

MOBIL: 90 04 29 28
E-POST: jeanette.olderlokken@otta.sulland.no

Lars Ola Rindseter
Servicemarkedsselger mekanisk

MOBIL: 91 61 54 36
E-POST: lars.ola.rindseter@otta.sulland.no

Stian Jacobsen
Delelager

MOBIL: 93 46 03 62
E-POST: stian.jacobsen@otta.sulland.no

Bjørn Hedlund
Bilutleier

MOBIL: 41 57 78 92
E-POST: bjorn.hedlund@sulland.no

Per Erik Hagen
Servicemarkedsselger BMW

MOBIL: 99 21 02 80
E-POST: per.hagen@otta.sulland.no

Arne Stampeløkken
Servicemarkedsselger karosseri og lakk

MOBIL: 91 52 34 37
E-POST: Arne.Stampelokken@otta.sulland.no

Geir Myrum
Avd. leder karrosseri og lakk

MOBIL: 91 52 24 91
E-POST: geir.myrum@otta.sulland.no

Dag Djuvstad
Delelager

MOBIL: 91 39 53 89
E-POST: dag.djuvstad@otta.sulland.no

Steinar Tangen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 91 51 14 18
E-POST: steinar.tangen@otta.sulland.no

Svein Ole Valde
Delelager

MOBIL: 91 51 34 64
E-POST: svein.ole.valde@otta.sulland.no

Vegar Kleiven
BMW-tekniker

MOBIL: 48 26 25 84
E-POST: vegar.kleiven@sulland.no