BMW

Johan Gundersens vei 2
1711 Sarpsborg
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
08:00 - 17:00
Tirsdag 30. november:
08:00 - 17:00
Onsdag 01. desember:
08:00 - 17:00
Torsdag 02. desember:
08:00 - 19:00
Fredag 03. desember:
08:00 - 17:00
Lørdag 04. desember:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:00 - 17:00
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:00 - 17:00
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:00 - 17:00
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:00 - 17:00
Fredag 03. desember:
07:00 - 17:00
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt

Salg

Morten Weme
Merkesjef Ford

Mobil: 41 63 63 84
E-post: morten.weme@sulland.no

Jan Ruben Snopestad
Bruktbilansvarlig

Mobil: 95 04 34 12
E-post: ruben.snopestad@sulland.no

Anders Johansen
Bilselger

Mobil: 47 61 41 72
E-post: anders.johansen@sulland.no

Trond Hem
Nybilselger

Mobil: 92 41 37 80
E-post: trond.hem@sulland.no

Lasse Orring
Daglig Leder

Mobil: 91 53 79 53
E-post: lasse.orring@sulland.no

Verksted

Sigmund Larsen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 45 25 56 24
E-POST: sigmund.larsen@sulland.no