Kontakt oss

Her finner du vår kontaktinformasjon.

Sulland Sarpsborg

Johan Gundersens vei 2
1711 Sarpsborg
Postboks 1164 Valaskjold
1705 Sarpsborg
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 17:00
Torsdag
08:00 - 19:00
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:00 – 17:00
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Trond Hem
Nybilselger Mitsubishi

MOBIL: 924 13 780
E-POST: trond.hem@sulland.no

Jarle Skjennem
Bilselger

MOBIL: 916 91 657
E-POST: jarle.skjennem@sulland.no

Michael Haug
Bilselger

MOBIL: 902 07 099
E-POST: michael.haug@sulland.no

Samir Krilic
Salgstrainee

MOBIL: 994 40 135
E-POST: samir.krilic@sulland.no

Jon Thorvaldsen
Salgssjef nybil

MOBIL: 400 38 498
E-POST: jon.thorvaldsen@sulland.no

Bjørn Inge Nilsen
Selger bruktbil

MOBIL: 408 47 105
E-POST: bjorn.nilsen@sulland.no

Finn Martin Owren
Selger nybil

MOBIL: 480 31 148
E-POST: finn.owren@sulland.no

Verksted

Raymond Michalsen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 951 93 549
E-POST: raymond.michalsen@sulland.no

Jørn-Andre Braathe
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 565
E-POST: jorn-andre.braathe@sulland.no

Lasse Roger Johansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 951 93 547
E-POST: lasse.johansen@sulland.no

Andre Ryggetangen Jensen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 552
E-POST: andre.jensen@sulland.no

Runar Hedlund Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 901 51 229
E-POST: runar.henriksen@sulland.no

Trond Ingar Lysebraate
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 554
E-POST: trond.lysebraate@sulland.no

Finn Gunnar Surlandsen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 970 87 765
E-POST: finn.surlandsen@sulland.no

Jon Ingemann Lorentzen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 548
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@sulland.no

Rita Helene Kjøniksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 553
E-POST: rita.kjoniksen@sulland.no

Rune Solhaug
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 558
E-POST: rune.solhaug@sulland.no