Sulland Sarpsborg

Johan Gundersens vei 2
1711 Sarpsborg
Postboks 1164 Valaskjold
1705 Sarpsborg
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–17:00
Torsdag: 08:00–19:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–17:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Jan Ruben Snopestad
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 950 43 412
E-post: ruben.snopestad@sulland.no

Anders Johansen
Bilselger

Mobil: 476 14 172
E-post: anders.johansen@sulland.no

Olav Næsje
Daglig leder Sulland Sarpsborg/Fredrikstad Ford

Mobil: 941 37 298
E-post: olav.naesje@sulland.no

Trond Hem
Nybilselger Mitsubishi

Mobil: 924 13 780
E-post: trond.hem@sulland.no

Jarle Skjennem
Bilselger

Mobil: 916 91 657
E-post: jarle.skjennem@sulland.no

Michael Haug
Bilselger

Mobil: 902 07 099
E-post: michael.haug@sulland.no

Samir Krilic
Salgstrainee/ Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 400 21 393
E-post: samir.krilic@sulland.no

Jon Thorvaldsen
Salgssjef nybil

Mobil: 400 38 498
E-post: jon.thorvaldsen@sulland.no

Bjørn Inge Nilsen
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 408 47 105
E-post: bjorn.nilsen@sulland.no

Finn Martin Owren
Selger nybil

Mobil: 480 31 148
E-post: finn.owren@sulland.no

Verksted

Sigmund Larsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 951 93 560
E-POST: sigmund.larsen@sulland.no

Valmir Velija
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 551
E-POST: valmir.velija@sulland.no

Raymond Michalsen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 951 93 549
E-POST: raymond.michalsen@sulland.no

Jørn-Andre Braathe
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 565
E-POST: jorn-andre.braathe@sulland.no

Tommy Bråthe
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 915 56 055
E-POST: tommy.brathe@sulland.no

Kenneth L. Andersen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 553
E-POST: kenneth.andersen@sulland.no

Lasse Roger Johansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 951 93 547
E-POST: lasse.johansen@sulland.no

Andre Ryggetangen Jensen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 552
E-POST: andre.jensen@sulland.no

Trond Ingar Lysebraate
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 554
E-POST: trond.lysebraate@sulland.no

Jon Ingemann Lorentzen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 951 93 548
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@sulland.no

Rune Solhaug
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 951 93 558
E-POST: rune.solhaug@sulland.no