Sulland Steinkjer BMW

Molovegen 26
7714 Steinkjer
Org.nr.: 980063461
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 13. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Fredag 16. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Verksted
Åpner snart
Tirsdag 13. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Fredag 16. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:15 - 16:00

Salg

Kim Erik Skjelstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 64 64 42
E-post: kim.skjelstad@sulland.no

Tore Hustad
Daglig leder Sulland Steinkjer BMW

Mobil: 92 49 59 67
E-post: tore.hustad@sulland.no

Stefan Leirvik Bragstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 45 13 48
E-post: stefan.bragstad@sulland.no

Verksted

Filip Lil-Flip Brønstad
Lærling reservedelsfaget

MOBIL: 91 36 94 80
E-POST: filip.bronstad@sulland.no

Thomas Fikse
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 92 60 91 29
E-POST: thomas.fikse@sulland.no

Jan Iversen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 98 22 29 13
E-POST: jan.iversen@sulland.no

Geir Holmen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 98 22 29 12
E-POST: geir.holmen@sulland.no

BMW

Molovegen 26
7714 Steinkjer
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 13. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Fredag 16. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Verksted
Åpner snart
Tirsdag 13. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Fredag 16. april:
07:15 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:15 - 16:00

Salg

Kim Erik Skjelstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 64 64 42
E-post: kim.skjelstad@sulland.no

Tore Hustad
Daglig leder Sulland Steinkjer BMW

Mobil: 92 49 59 67
E-post: tore.hustad@sulland.no

Stefan Leirvik Bragstad
Bilselger

Mobil: 92 45 13 48
E-post: stefan.bragstad@sulland.no

Verksted

Filip Lil-Flip Brønstad
Lærling reservedelsfaget

MOBIL: 91 36 94 80
E-POST: filip.bronstad@sulland.no

Thomas Fikse
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 92 60 91 29
E-POST: thomas.fikse@sulland.no

Jan Iversen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 98 22 29 13
E-POST: jan.iversen@sulland.no

Geir Holmen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 98 22 29 12
E-POST: geir.holmen@sulland.no