Sulland Tromsø

Postboks 6140
9291 Tromsø
Salg
Stengt
Fredag 28. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 30. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 31. januar:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 01. februar:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 02. februar:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 03. februar:
08:00 - 16:30
Verksted
Stengt
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
Stengt
Søndag 30. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 31. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 01. februar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 02. februar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 03. februar:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

Mobil: 91 54 95 69
E-post: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Siw-Merete Edwardsen
Salgssekretær

Mobil: 47 75 22 75
E-post: siw-merethe.edwardsen@moller.no

Stein Hugo Førde
Selger/Merkeansvarlig Audi

Mobil: 91 39 51 51
E-post: stein.hugo.forde@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 91 73 80 66
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Sondre Brattsti Theodorsen
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 98 06 83 26
E-post: sondre.brattsti.theodorsen@moller.no

Andreas Gjerdrum
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 92 47 92 59
E-post: andreas.gjerdrum@moller.no

Eivind Skjellberg
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 93 24 75 46
E-post: eivind.skjellberg@moller.no

Willy Andreassen
Selger/Merkeansvarlig ŠKODA

Mobil: 90 72 01 30
E-post: willy.andreassen@moller.no

Jan Arne Martinsen
Selger/Merkeansvarlig VW Nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 48 03 31 34
E-post: jan.arne.martinsen@moller.no

Bjørn Arne Traasdahl
Selger ŠKODA/bruktbil

Mobil: 92 04 73 46
E-post: bjorn.arne.traasdahl@moller.no

Anders Amdal
Selger VW Personbil

Mobil: 90 26 19 96
E-post: anders.amdal@moller.no

Mads Nyheim Dahl
Selger Audi

Mobil: 93 00 58 52
E-post: mads.nyheim.dahl@moller.no

Verksted

Catrine Ommedal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 12 74 40
E-POST: catrine.ommedal@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 75 96 45
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Ole Morten Hansen
Teknisk leder

MOBIL: 77 60 99 00
E-POST: ole.morten.hansen@moller.no

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 35 41
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 91 35 51 86
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 68 44 69
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

MOBIL: 91 32 82 72
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Jon Lorentzen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 47 71 66 60
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delemedarbeider

MOBIL: 90 77 86 44
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no

Dan Reidar Ærø
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 46 52 84 66
E-POST: dan.reidar.aera@moller.no