Sulland Tromsø

Alkeveien 12
9015 Tromsø
Postboks 6140
9291 Tromsø
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00 (Vi holder stengt lørdag 20.juli og 27.juli)

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00 (Vi holder stengt lørdag 20.juli og 27.juli)

Salg

Stein Hugo Førde
Salgsleder Audi

Mobil: 913 95 151
E-post: stein.hugo.forde@moller.no

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

Mobil: 915 49 569
E-post: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 917 38 066
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Sondre Brattsti Theodorsen
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 980 68 326
E-post: sondre.brattsti.theodorsen@moller.no

Andreas Gjerdrum
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 924 79 259
E-post: andreas.gjerdrum@moller.no

Jon Christoffersen
Salgsleder VW personbil

Mobil: 909 33 661
E-post: jon.christoffersen@moller.no

Willy Andreassen
Salgsleder Skoda

Mobil: 907 20 130
E-post: willy.andreassen@moller.no

Jan Arne Martinsen
Merkeansvarlig VW Nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 480 33 134
E-post: jan.arne.martinsen@moller.no

Bjørn Arne Traasdahl
Selger bruktbil/ŠKODA

Mobil: 920 47 346
E-post: bjorn.arne.traasdahl@moller.no

Mads Nyheim Dahl
Selger Audi

Mobil: 930 05 852
E-post: mads.nyheim.dahl@moller.no

Verksted

Stian Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 480 53 541
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 913 55 186
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Hege Bergmo Bakken
Serviceselger Audi

MOBIL: 902 97 245
E-POST: hege.bergmo.bakken@moller.no

Amund Torheim Kristoffersen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 482 17 999
E-POST: amund.torheim.kristoffersen@moller.no

Kine-Jeanette Nordby
Garantisaksbehandler

MOBIL: 971 92 228
E-POST: kine.jeanette.nordby@moller.no

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 917 17 555
E-POST: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 480 33 752
E-POST: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Kevin Løvli Olsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 479 04 745
E-POST: Kevin.lovli.olsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 84 469
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Fredrik Aunegård
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 62 190
E-POST: fredrik.aunegard@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 913 28 272
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Jørn Antonsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 481 27 440
E-POST: jorn.antonsen@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 477 59 645
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delelagersjef

MOBIL: 907 78 644
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no