Škoda

Alkeveien 5
9291 Tromsø
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

Mobil: 91 54 95 69
E-post: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 91 73 80 66
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Willy Andreassen
Selger/Merkeansvarlig ŠKODA

Mobil: 90 72 01 30
E-post: willy.andreassen@moller.no

Bjørn Arne Traasdahl
Selger ŠKODA/bruktbil

Mobil: 92 04 73 46
E-post: bjorn.arne.traasdahl@moller.no

Verksted

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 35 41
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 91 35 51 86
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 71 75 55
E-POST: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 48 03 37 52
E-POST: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 68 44 69
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

MOBIL: 91 32 82 72
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 75 96 45
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delelagersjef

MOBIL: 90 77 86 44
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no