Kontakt oss

Škoda

Alkeveien 5
9291 Tromsø
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00


Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:00
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

MOBIL: 917 38 066
E-POST: lars.anti@moller.no

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

MOBIL: 915 49 569
E-POST: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Willy Andreassen
Salgsleder Skoda

MOBIL: 907 20 130
E-POST: willy.andreassen@moller.no

Bjørn Arne Traasdahl
Selger bruktbil/ŠKODA

MOBIL: 920 47 346
E-POST: bjorn.arne.traasdahl@moller.no

Verksted

Martin Åsali Jenssen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 913 20 332
E-POST: martin.aasali@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 913 55 186
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Stian Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 480 53 541
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 917 17 555
E-POST: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 480 33 752
E-POST: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Kevin Løvli Olsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 479 04 745
E-POST: Kevin.lovli.olsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 84 469
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Fredrik Aunegård
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 476 62 190
E-POST: fredrik.aunegard@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 920 25 315
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Thomas Haugland
Serviceleder bilskadeavd.

MOBIL: 480 05 831
E-POST: thomas.haugland@moller.no

Torbjørn Johannessen
Bilskadesjef

MOBIL: 414 16 822
E-POST: torbjorn.johannessen@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 477 59 645
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Trond Iversen
Teknisk Leder

MOBIL: 913 28 272
E-POST: trond.iversen@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delelagersjef

MOBIL: 907 78 644
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no

Brynjar Johansen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 97 245
E-POST: brynjar.johansen@moller.no