Volkswagen

Alkeveien 12
9015 Tromsø
Salg

Mandag til fredag: 08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til fredag: 07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Anne Gjerdrum
Daglig leder Sulland Tromsø

Mobil: 91 54 95 69
E-post: anne.gjerdrum@moller.no

Lars Gunnar Scheie Anti
Selger bruktbil

Mobil: 91 73 80 66
E-post: lars.anti@moller.no

Jan Arne Martinsen
Selger/Merkeansvarlig VW Nyttekjøretøy

Mobil: 48 03 31 34
E-post: jan.arne.martinsen@moller.no

Amund Korneliussen
Selger Volkswagen

Mobil: 41 39 12 47
E-post: amund.korneliussen@moller.no

Ole Kristian Hansen
Selger Volkswagen

Mobil: 90 22 46 52
E-post: ole-kristian.hansen@moller.no

Steinar Meløe
Selger Volkswagen

Mobil: 97 06 52 05
E-post: steinar.meloe@moller.no

Verksted

Are Hemmingsen
Sevicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 91 71 75 55
E-POST: are.hemmingsen@moller.no

Kenneth A. Tiller
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 99 45 79 96
E-POST: kenneth.alexander.tiller@moller.no

Catrine Ommedal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 21 79 99
E-POST: catrine.ommedal@moller.no

Børge Dybdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 75 96 45
E-POST: borge.dybdal@moller.no

Stian Henriksen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 05 35 41
E-POST: stian.henriksen@moller.no

Morten Eilertsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 91 35 51 86
E-POST: morten.eilertsen@moller.no

Stein-Erik Edvardsen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 48 03 37 52
E-POST: stein-erik.edvardsen@moller.no

Mats Solvang
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 47 68 44 69
E-POST: mats.solvang@moller.no

Wiggo Høili
Servicerådgiver

MOBIL: 91 32 82 72
E-POST: wiggo.hoili@moller.no

Jon Lorentzen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 47 71 66 60
E-POST: jon.lorentzen@moller.no

Tom Gabrielsen
Delemedarbeider

MOBIL: 90 77 86 44
E-POST: tom.gabrielsen@moller.no