Audi

Hamneveien 1
7652 Verdal
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Christina Madsen
Daglig Leder Sulland Verdal

Mobil: 905 85 203
E-post: christina.madsen@moller.no

Per Madsen
Bilselger Audi

Mobil: 913 41 838
E-post: per.madsen@moller.no

Verksted

Frode Nordberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 907 01 530
E-POST: frode.nordberg@moller.no

Arve Karlsen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 469 11 590
E-POST: arve.karlsen@moller.no

Rune Reinåsdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 977 42 723
E-POST: rune.reinasdal@moller.no

Rolf Sundfær
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 905 39 117
E-POST: rolf.sundfaer@moller.no

Vegard Krokstad
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 481 73 111
E-POST: vegard.krokstad@moller.no

Per Christian Rannem
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 943 72 469
E-POST: per.christian.rannem@moller.no