Sulland Verdal

Hamneveien 1
7652 Verdal
Hamneveien 1
7652 Verdal
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:00
Torsdag: 08:00–17:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–16:00
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Christina Madsen
Daglig leder Sulland Verdal

Mobil: 90 58 52 03
E-post: christina.madsen@moller.no

Vegard Støbakk
Nyttekjøretøy ansvarlig

Mobil: 46 94 80 55
E-post: vegard.stobakk@moller.no

Torbjørn Gravdal
Bilselger VW

Mobil: 90 91 44 83
E-post: torbjorn.gravdal@moller.no

Per Madsen
Bilselger Audi

Mobil: 91 34 18 38
E-post: per.madsen@moller.no

Tore Green
Bilselger Skoda

Mobil: 92 09 97 97
E-post: tore.green@moller.no

Verksted

Mona Westrum Urtegård
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 14 03 09
E-POST: mona.westrum.urtegard@moller.no

Frode Nordberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 70 15 30
E-POST: frode.nordberg@moller.no

Arve Karlsen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 46 91 15 90
E-POST: arve.karlsen@moller.no

Rune Reinåsdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 97 74 27 23
E-POST: rune.reinasdal@moller.no

Rolf Sundfær
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 53 91 17
E-POST: rolf.sundfaer@moller.no

Vegard Krokstad
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 48 17 31 11
E-POST: vegard.krokstad@moller.no

Per Christian Rannem
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 37 24 69
E-POST: per.christian.rannem@moller.no