Škoda

Hamneveien 1
7652 Verdal
Salg
Stengt
Tirsdag 13. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
08:00 - 17:00
Fredag 16. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
08:00 - 16:00
Verksted
Stengt
Tirsdag 13. april:
07:00 - 16:00
Onsdag 14. april:
07:00 - 16:00
Torsdag 15. april:
07:00 - 16:00
Fredag 16. april:
07:00 - 16:00
Lørdag 17. april:
Stengt
Søndag 18. april:
Stengt
Mandag 19. april:
07:00 - 16:00

Salg

Christina Madsen
Daglig leder Sulland Verdal

Mobil: 90 58 52 03
E-post: christina.madsen@moller.no

Tore Green
Bilselger Skoda

Mobil: 92 09 97 97
E-post: tore.green@moller.no

Verksted

Frode Nordberg
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 70 15 30
E-POST: frode.nordberg@moller.no

Arve Karlsen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 46 91 15 90
E-POST: arve.karlsen@moller.no

Rune Reinåsdal
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 97 74 27 23
E-POST: rune.reinasdal@moller.no

Rolf Sundfær
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 53 91 17
E-POST: rolf.sundfaer@moller.no

Vegard Krokstad
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 48 17 31 11
E-POST: vegard.krokstad@moller.no

Per Christian Rannem
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 94 37 24 69
E-POST: per.christian.rannem@moller.no