Toyota Sulland Kongsvinger

Industrivegen 39
2212 Kongsvinger
Postboks 283
2202 Kongsvinger
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Torsdag: 08:00–19:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Torsdag: 07:00–19:00
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Salg

Elin Larsson
Salgssjef brukte biler

Mobil: 917 88 617
E-post: elin.larsson@sulland.no

Patrick Helgesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 452 41 849
E-post: patrick.helgesen@sulland.no

Jan Robert Solli
Bilselger

Mobil: 468 90 325
E-post: robert.solli@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Tom Cato Vangen
Daglig Leder Toyota Sulland Kongsvinger/Merkesjef Toyota

Mobil: 934 80 630
E-post: tcv@sulland.no

Even Bjørkli
Salgssjef

Mobil: 934 84 340
E-post: eb@sulland.no

Trond Fiskerud
Bilselger

Mobil: 416 30 330
E-post: trond.fiskerud@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Verksted

Robin Jansrud
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 996 02 939
E-POST: robin.jansrud@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bendick Kristiansen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 481 01 785
E-POST: bendick.kristiansen@sulland.no

Bernt Moe
Serviceleder

MOBIL: 480 99 664
E-POST: bernt.moe@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bjørn Trøftmoen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 481 01 428
E-POST: bjorn.troftmoen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Jan Terje Bergersen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 76 967
E-POST: terje.bergersen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Remi Olsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 480 76 423
E-POST: remi.olsson@sulland.no