Toyota Sulland Kongsvinger

Industrivegen 39
2212 Kongsvinger
Postboks 283
2202 Kongsvinger
Salg

Man–fre: 09:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Tom Cato Vangen
Merkesjef Toyota / Daglig leder Toyota Sulland Kongsvinger

Mobil: 93 48 06 30
E-post: tcv@sulland.no

Patrick Helgesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 45 24 18 49
E-post: patrick.helgesen@sulland.no

Elin Larsson
Salgssjef brukte biler

Mobil: 91 78 86 17
E-post: elin.larsson@sulland.no

Jan Robert Solli
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 89 03 25
E-post: robert.solli@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Even Bjørkli
Salgssjef

Mobil: 93 48 43 40
E-post: eb@sulland.no

Trond Fiskerud
Bilselger

Mobil: 41 63 03 30
E-post: trond.fiskerud@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Verksted

Robin Jansrud
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 99 60 29 39
E-POST: robin.jansrud@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bendick Kristiansen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 10 17 85
E-POST: bendick.kristiansen@sulland.no

Bernt Moe
Serviceleder

MOBIL: 48 09 96 64
E-POST: bernt.moe@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bjørn Trøftmoen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 10 14 28
E-POST: bjorn.troftmoen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Jan Terje Bergersen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 69 67
E-POST: terje.bergersen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Remi Olsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 64 23
E-POST: remi.olsson@sulland.no