Toyota Sulland Kongsvinger

Industrivegen 39
2212 Kongsvinger
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
08:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
08:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 28. november:
Stengt
Mandag 29. november:
07:00 - 16:30
Tirsdag 30. november:
07:00 - 16:30
Onsdag 01. desember:
07:00 - 16:30
Torsdag 02. desember:
07:00 - 16:30
Fredag 03. desember:
07:00 - 16:30
Lørdag 04. desember:
Stengt

Salg

Irene Jullum
Bilselger

Mobil: 99 30 27 88
E-post: irene.jullum@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Patrick Helgesen
Bilselger

Mobil: 45 24 18 49
E-post: patrick.helgesen@sulland.no

Elin Larsson
Salgssjef brukte biler

Mobil: 91 78 86 17
E-post: elin.larsson@sulland.no

Jan Robert Solli
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 89 03 25
E-post: robert.solli@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Even Bjørkli
Salgssjef

Mobil: 93 48 43 40
E-post: eb@sulland.no

Stig Solbjør
Daglig leder Toyota Kongsvinger

Mobil: 90 55 95 39
E-post: stig.solbjor@sulland.no

Jonas Svendby
Bilselger

Mobil: 97 76 73 20
E-post: jonas.svendby@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Verksted

Espen Dammen Moe
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 46 91 82 68
E-POST: espen.moe@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Robin Jansrud
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 99 60 29 39
E-POST: robin.jansrud@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bernt Moe
Serviceleder

MOBIL: 48 09 96 64
E-POST: bernt.moe@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Bjørn Trøftmoen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 10 14 28
E-POST: bjorn.troftmoen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Jan Terje Bergersen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 69 67
E-POST: terje.bergersen@kongsvinger.toyota.no

Remi Olsson
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 48 07 64 23
E-POST: remi.olsson@sulland.no