Kontakt oss

Audi

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 BODØ
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
08:00 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Torstein Jensen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 482 33 703
E-POST: torstein.jensen@moller.no

Karl Magnus Moen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 922 44 039
E-POST: karl.magnus.moen@moller.no

Frode Nedregård
Selger Audi

MOBIL: 902 35 039
E-POST: frode.nedregard@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

MOBIL: 930 55 151
E-POST: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Espen Wærnes Mevik
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 82 355
E-POST: espen.mevik@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 901 87 440
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 902 53 253
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 902 72 455
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jonny Jensen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 82 433
E-POST: jonny.jensen@moller.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 910 06 999
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 908 63 771
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 97 758
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no