Audi

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 BODØ
Salg
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
10:00 - 14:00
Verksted
Stengt
Søndag 23. januar:
Stengt
Mandag 24. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 25. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 26. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Torsdag 27. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 28. januar:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 29. januar:
Stengt

Salg

Frode Nedregård
Selger Audi

Mobil: 90 23 50 39
E-post: frode.nedregard@moller.no

Alexander Hegstad
Bilselger Audi

Mobil: 92 68 70 29
E-post: alexander.hegstad@moller.no

Henning Arnesen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

Mobil: 91 10 21 90
E-post: henning.arnesen@moller.no

Verksted

Øystein Skogstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 28 23 55
E-POST: oystein.skogstad@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 25 11 99
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 90 09 26 64
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 90 27 24 55
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 86 37 71
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 29 77 58
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no

Andre Asdahl
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 92 66 09 20
E-POST: andre.asdahl@moller.no