Kontakt oss

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon for Sulland Bodø

Sulland Bodø

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Salg

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
10:00 – 14:00

Verksted

Mandag til Fredag
07:30 – 16:30
Lørdag
Stengt

Salg

Børge Lindberg Håkonsen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 957 04 486
E-POST: borge.lindberg.haakonsen@moller.no

Odd Erling Nygaard
Bruktbilselger

MOBIL: 416 07 645
E-POST: odd.erling.nygaard@moller.no

Lasse Kristensen
Merkeansvarlig VW

MOBIL: 907 48 824
E-POST: lasse.kristensen@moller.no

Arne Jørgen Leivseth
Bilselger VW Nytte

MOBIL: 907 65 120
E-POST: arne.jorgen.leivseth@moller.no

Per Ivar Normann
Bilselger Skoda

MOBIL: 404 48 552
E-POST: per.ivar.normann@moller.no

Roar Nedregård
Bruktbilsjef

MOBIL: 919 91 446
E-POST: roar.nedregard@moller.no

Karl Magnus Moen
Bilselger

MOBIL: 922 44 039
E-POST: karl.magnus.moen@moller.no

Frode Nedregård
Selger Audi

MOBIL: 902 35 039
E-POST: frode.nedregard@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

MOBIL: 930 55 151
E-POST: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Espen Wærnes Mevik
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 82 355
E-POST: espen.mevik@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 901 87 440
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Nina Stenersen
Serviceselger VW Nyttekjøretøy

MOBIL: 903 61 799
E-POST: nina.stenersen@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 902 53 253
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 902 72 455
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jonny Jensen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 82 433
E-POST: jonny.jensen@moller.no

Ole Jøran Larsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 975 83 577
E-POST: ole.joran.larsen@sulland.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 910 06 999
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 908 63 771
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 97 758
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no