Sulland Bodø

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Salg

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Odd Erling Nygaard
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 41 60 76 45
E-post: odd.erling.nygaard@moller.no

Lasse Kristensen
Merkeansvarlig VW

Mobil: 90 74 88 24
E-post: lasse.kristensen@moller.no

Arne Jørgen Leivseth
Bilselger VW Nytte

Mobil: 90 76 51 20
E-post: arne.jorgen.leivseth@moller.no

Per Ivar Normann
Bilselger Skoda

Mobil: 40 44 85 52
E-post: per.ivar.normann@moller.no

Roar Nedregård
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 91 99 14 46
E-post: roar.nedregard@moller.no

Karl Magnus Moen
Selger VW personbil

Mobil: 92 24 40 39
E-post: karl.magnus.moen@moller.no

Frode Nedregård
Selger Audi

Mobil: 90 23 50 39
E-post: frode.nedregard@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

Mobil: 93 05 51 51
E-post: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Øystein Skogstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 28 23 55
E-POST: oystein.skogstad@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 25 11 99
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Nina Stenersen
Serviceselger VW Nyttekjøretøy

MOBIL: 90 36 17 99
E-POST: nina.stenersen@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 90 09 26 64
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 90 27 24 55
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Ole Jøran Larsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 75 50 73 00
E-POST: ole.joran.larsen@sulland.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 91 00 69 99
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 86 37 71
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 29 77 58
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no