Volkswagen

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Lasse Kristensen
Merkeansvarlig VW

Mobil: 907 48 824
E-post: lasse.kristensen@moller.no

Arne Jørgen Leivseth
Bilselger VW Nytte

Mobil: 907 65 120
E-post: arne.jorgen.leivseth@moller.no

Karl Magnus Moen
Selger VW personbil

Mobil: 922 44 039
E-post: karl.magnus.moen@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

Mobil: 930 55 151
E-post: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 901 87 440
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Nina Stenersen
Serviceselger VW Nyttekjøretøy

MOBIL: 903 61 799
E-POST: nina.stenersen@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 900 92 664
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 902 72 455
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jonny Jensen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 82 433
E-POST: jonny.jensen@moller.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 910 06 999
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 908 63 771
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 902 97 758
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no