Volkswagen

Gamle Riksvei 15
8008 Bodø
Salg
Åpent Stenger 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
10:00 - 14:00
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 28. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 29. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Verksted
Åpent Stenger 16:30
Torsdag 23. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Fredag 24. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Lørdag 25. september:
Stengt
Søndag 26. september:
Stengt
Mandag 27. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Tirsdag 28. september:
07:30 - 16:30
Onsdag 29. september:
07:30 - 16:30

Salg

Henning Arnesen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø

Mobil: 91 10 21 90
E-post: henning.arnesen@moller.no

Torfinn Beldo
Bilselger Volkswagen

Mobil: 90 57 52 79
E-post: torfinn.beldo@moller.no

Lasse Kristensen
Merkeansvarlig VW

Mobil: 90 74 88 24
E-post: lasse.kristensen@moller.no

Arne Jørgen Leivseth
Bilselger VW Nytte

Mobil: 90 76 51 20
E-post: arne.jorgen.leivseth@moller.no

Fredrik Torbjørnsen
Daglig leder Sulland Bodø/Merkesjef Volkswagen, Audi, ŠKODA

Mobil: 93 05 51 51
E-post: fredrik.torbjornsen@moller.no

Verksted

Øystein Skogstad
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 28 23 55
E-POST: oystein.skogstad@moller.no

Tore Solvoll
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 90 25 11 99
E-POST: tore.solvoll@moller.no

Nina Stenersen
Serviceselger VW Nyttekjøretøy

MOBIL: 90 36 17 99
E-POST: nina.stenersen@moller.no

Per Edgar Hansen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 90 09 26 64
E-POST: per.edgar.hansen@moller.no

Monica A Johansen
Deleselger

MOBIL: 90 27 24 55
E-POST: monica.andersen@moller.no

Jim Tøhaugen
Servicemarkessjef

MOBIL: 91 00 69 99
E-POST: jim.tohaugen@moller.no

Thomas Skjelstad
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 86 37 71
E-POST: thomas.skjelstad@moller.no

Kristine Marie Svendsen
Serviceselger

MOBIL: 90 29 77 58
E-POST: kristine.marie.svendsen@moller.no