Mazda

Svartbekkveien 51
2406 Elverum
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man - fre: 07:30 - 16:30

Lørdag: Stengt

Søndag: Stengt

Behov for assistanse utenom åpningstid? Ring 04512

Salg

Håvard Haug Underthun
Daglig leder Sulland Elverum

Mobil: 41 33 67 44
E-post: havard.underthun@sulland.no

Snorre Enger
Merkeansvarlig Hyundai & Mazda

Mobil: 41 66 03 70
E-post: snorre.enger@sulland.no

Verksted

Line Hansen Langhelle
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 90 12 33 21
E-POST: line.langhelle@sulland.no

Håkon Marius Johansen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 41 28 27 49
E-POST: hakon.johansen@sulland.no

Gard Sevilhaug
Deleansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 22 52 99
E-POST: gard.sevilhaug@sulland.no

Tom Erik Grønkilen
Servicemarkedsselger/Bilutleie

MOBIL: 48 19 70 21
E-POST: tom.erik.gronkilen@sulland.no

Kjell Andersen
Garantiansvarlig

MOBIL: 48 04 95 19
E-POST: kjell.andersen@sulland.no

Mads Stensrud Martinsen
Servicesjef

MOBIL: 94 17 09 93
E-POST: mads.martinsen@sulland.no

Tor Ketil Sagen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 48 12 83 43
E-POST: tor.sagen@sulland.no