Sulland Fredrikstad BMW

Smørbøttaveien 11
1617 Fredrikstad
Postboks 1164 Valaskjold
1705 Sarpsborg
Salg

Man–fre: 08:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Ove Sten Hansen
Daglig leder Sulland Fredrikstad BMW

Mobil: 90 52 50 88
E-post: ove.hansen@sulland.no

Besnik Ferati
Bilselger

Mobil: 93 65 06 75
E-post: besnik.ferati@sulland.no

Tor Gunnar Kaugerud
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 56 99 88
E-post: tor.kaugerud@sulland.no

Matz Leere Henriksen
Bilselger

Mobil: 41 33 52 19
E-post: matz.henriksen@sulland.no

Bjørn Tore Christoffersen
Bilselger

Mobil: 95 73 33 41
E-post: bjorn.christoffersen@sulland.no

Verksted

Finn Gunnar Surlandsen
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 97 08 77 65
E-POST: finn.surlandsen@sulland.no

Thomas Kim Solemdal
Ettermarkedsselger

MOBIL: 95 19 35 64
E-POST: thomas.solemdal@sulland.no

Kai Erik Olsen
Deleekspeditør

MOBIL: 97 60 77 37
E-POST: kai.olsen@sulland.no

Henrik Kjeldstad Andreassen
Delesjef

MOBIL: 93 04 24 11
E-POST: henrik.andreassen@sulland.no

Morten Hedlund Hansen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 97 40 89 39
E-POST: morten.hansen@sulland.no

Per Einar Schilling Olsen
Garanti-ansvarlig

MOBIL: 95 19 35 76
E-POST: per.olsen@sulland.no