Sulland Jessheim Ford

Energivegen 13
2069 Jessheim
Energivegen 13
2069 Jessheim
Salg

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Jonathan Zielinski
Bilselger

Mobil: 919 13 851
E-post: jonathan.zielinski@sulland.no

Morten Weme
Merkesjef Ford/ Daglig leder Jessheim

Mobil: 416 36 384
E-post: morten.weme@sulland.no

Lars Erik Ottesen
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 464 30 156
E-post: lars.erik.ottesen@sulland.no

Terje Opsahl
Bilselger

Mobil: 906 82 300
E-post: terje.opsahl@sulland.no

Verksted

Solveig Saltnes
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 947 98 789
E-POST: solveig.saltnes@sulland.no

Linn Petrine Knutsen
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 482 42 090
E-POST: linnpetrine.knutsen@sulland.no

Bjørn-Erik Ingebretsen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 414 66 780
E-POST: bjorn-erik.ingebretsen@sulland.no

Bjørn Thomassen
Verksmester

MOBIL: 482 64 011
E-POST: bjorn.thomassen@sulland.no

Ole-Bent Rudi
Deleselger

MOBIL: 900 75 877
E-POST: ole.rudi@sulland.no

Bjørn Erik Lerberg
Delesjef

MOBIL: 482 91 672
E-POST: bjorn-erik.lerberg@sulland.no