Sulland Jessheim Ford

Energivegen 13
2069 Jessheim
Energivegen 13
2069 Jessheim
Salg

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: 10:00–14:00


Verksted

Man–fre: 07:00–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Per Arne Aspholt
Daglig leder Sulland Jessheim

Mobil: 97 19 27 20
E-post: per.aspholt@sulland.no

Jonathan Zielinski
Bilselger

Mobil: 91 91 38 51
E-post: jonathan.zielinski@sulland.no

Lars Erik Ottesen
Bruktbilselger

Mobil: 46 43 01 56
E-post: lars.erik.ottesen@sulland.no

Terje Opsahl
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 68 23 00
E-post: terje.opsahl@sulland.no

Verksted

Malin Svendby
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 48 24 20 90
E-POST: malin.svendby@sulland.no

Solveig Saltnes
Servicemarkedsselger

MOBIL: 94 79 87 89
E-POST: solveig.saltnes@sulland.no

Bjørn-Erik Ingebretsen
Ettermarkedssjef

MOBIL: 41 46 67 80
E-POST: bjorn-erik.ingebretsen@sulland.no

Bjørn Thomassen
Verksmester

MOBIL: 48 26 40 11
E-POST: bjorn.thomassen@sulland.no

Ole-Bent Rudi
Deleselger

MOBIL: 90 07 58 77
E-POST: ole.rudi@sulland.no

Bjørn Erik Lerberg
Delesjef

MOBIL: 48 29 16 72
E-POST: bjorn-erik.lerberg@sulland.no