Sulland Moss BMW

Varnaveien 30
1524 Moss
Postboks 1164 Valaskjold
1705 Sarpsborg
Salg

Mandag til fredag: 08:00 – 16:30
Torsdag: 08:00 – 18:00
Lørdag: 10:00-14:00

Verksted

Man–fre: 07:30–16:30
Lørdag: Stengt

Salg

Leif Ringsrød
Daglig leder Sulland Moss BMW

Mobil: 90 12 27 20
E-post: leif.ringsrod@sulland.no

Kristoffer Røraas
Bilselger

Mobil: 46 82 22 22
E-post: kristoffer.roraas@sulland.no

Erik Hoff
Bruktbilsjef

Mobil: 97 06 92 50
E-post: erik.hoff@sulland.no

Bård Andre Jørgensen
Bilselger

Mobil: 90 88 07 57
E-post: bard.jorgensen@sulland.no

Verksted

Erik Steffen Laaby
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 41 46 65 86
E-POST: erik.laaby@sulland.no

Stian Løken Bain
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 90 14 16 58
E-POST: stian.bain@sulland.no

Ken Ottar Sletner
Servicemarkedssjef

MOBIL: 93 01 14 72
E-POST: ken.sletner@sulland.no

Marius Frønningen
Serviceselger Deler

MOBIL: 95 36 88 66
E-POST: marius.fronningen@sulland.no

Christoffer Lyby Henriksen
Kundemottaker

MOBIL: 95 33 48 97
E-POST: christoffer.henriksen@sulland.no

Lars Petter Reed
Delesjef

MOBIL: 99 02 83 93
E-POST: lars.reed@sulland.no